Return to Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 Pack (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jenelle Jicha from Whitwell, TN United States  
I love this fitness program. It has helped me lose the last ten stubborn pounds left from my two pregnancies n I hope to lose another 8 lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Shipping October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Sophie T. from Eureka Springs, AR United States  
My order arrived faster than projected, even with nation wide post delays. The packaging was secure, without being overly wasteful with filler as some packaging can be. None of the dvds were scuffed or scratched during the shipping process. I look forward to getting a lifetime's worth of use out of them. I will definitely be buying more of Gilads workout systems as my stamina increases. 10/10 overall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Claremont, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Quick Fit System July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Gibbons from NEW FLORENCE, PA United States  
I love all the work outs!! They are so much fun! Gilad is so motivating. He keeps me moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate Body Sculpt - My Perfect Gym March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Janice from Cosby, TN United States  
Being out in the country, I need a 'place' to do the exercises that are right for me, and receive the motivation to stick with it.  I've found these DVDs to be my perfect solution.  The exercises are manageable (I'm 59), and give me the opportunity to intensify or relax the workout as my body dictates each day.  Along with Gilad's Eat Right Now, I'm seeing results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the intensity I was looking for December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn from Saginaw, MI United States  
I have owned Gilad’s Total Body Sculpt shows on DVD for years. I was looking for a workout that was similar, but a bit more challenging. This set fit the bill! These three hour-long workouts complement each other well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Shannon Basinger-Kotz from Colfax, IA United States  
Thank you for the great workout videos! They arrived sooner than expected and are a workout I will use several times a week! Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad is the BEST! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: melissa webster from Roanoke, VA United States  
My whole family loves these discs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate Body Sculpt DVDs June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sherrie from Jeannette, PA United States  
These DVDs are just EXCELLENT to get your body in a better place.  Challenging yet do-able.  Love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items