Return to Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 Pack (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with the program. March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis, MD United States  
Amazing how effective each moves actually begins to firm and sculpt the muscles. It taught me that cardio work out comes in many forms. At the end of the day my abdomen feels firm and strong. I've become so limber repeating each of the tapes faithfully..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate body sculpt series March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from MI United States  
I bought this series because I was looking for more in-depth exercise and more variety. These 3 DVD’s cover the entire body and covers it well! You will get a nice toning weekout with each one! I love them. They only took 5 days to ship so I didn’t have to wait long. Plus there was a mid-winter sale so I saved money. I’m waiting for the next sale to get more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Body Sculpt Series March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Moretti from Lincoln, RI United States  
I love you Gilad! You transformed my body over the years & these 3 DVDs are perfect for sculpting the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy Principato from DEPTFORD, NJ United States  
My favorites for many years!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order for Ultimate Body Sculpt June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Barlow from Holley, NY United States  
I am enjoying the DVD's. I was impressed with shipping time. Received DVD's 2 days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Body Sculpt 3Pack April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Gillian Brooks from Tubac, AZ United States  
I have been enjoying and working out to Gilad DVD's since 2002  and am very happy to continue with this new series.  When I received the 3 DVD's pack, one of the disks was missing, but customer service was first class and the missing disk was mailed to me promptly - could not ask for better service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy McBride from Conneaut, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Covers all areas needed in my case. February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Maasberg from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
I'm enjoying every minute spent using this method of exercising indoors during the winters bad weather conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beloit, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 Pack October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Katy, TX United States  
I love this series.  It allows me to alternate each DVD every other day and input cardio on the days not using the DVD's.  I am from the era of you and Denise Austin and I had stopped working out because of other commitments.  But you helped me get back into it.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items