Return to Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 Pack (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Gilad! April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sabrina from IL United States  
Ive been working out with Gilad for 10 years now,since I was 18.I first saw his show on FitTV & was hooked on Total Body Sculpt 5 days a week.In 2017 I lost 30lbs by changing my diet but I lost almost all definition & my butt disappeared.So last year when I wanted to get into killer shape,I ordered the entire series of total body sculpt & did it 7 days a week for about 3 months.I couldnt believe the change in myself--I got into the best shape of my life & my butt was back &better than it had ever been.I felt stronger,healthier,&seeing what I could accomplish with my body gave me a lot of confidence.It made me feel like anything is possible with hard work.The eat right now guide that came with it really helped me stay on track &the results were even better.I'm currently in love with the ultimate sculpt series.Im working&feeling new muscles &trying some new exercises that really change my muscle's shape.I love that the set came with resistance bands.Gilad, you've never steered me wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Excersize Program April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
These videos are a great addition to the few original Body Sculpt series that I have been using for years. They are excellent even for senior citizens!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cuts and Curves & Power and Grace March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mike MacNeil from Victoria, BC Canada  
I absolutely loved these workouts.  For Cuts and Curves I really like the idea of a strength workout where light weights are all that is required.  An excellent toning workout while preserving the joints.

I would also like to mention that Elizabeth provided outstanding customer service to me.  It means a lot to me that she forwarded my email request for DVD recommendations to Gilad to answer.

I look forward to working out to Gilad with these workouts, and improving my strength, mobility, endurance and my overall health.

Thank you very much.  I am a very happy and satisfied customer.  

Mike MacNeil
Victoria, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with the program. March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis, MD United States  
Amazing how effective each moves actually begins to firm and sculpt the muscles. It taught me that cardio work out comes in many forms. At the end of the day my abdomen feels firm and strong. I've become so limber repeating each of the tapes faithfully..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate body sculpt series March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from MI United States  
I bought this series because I was looking for more in-depth exercise and more variety. These 3 DVD’s cover the entire body and covers it well! You will get a nice toning weekout with each one! I love them. They only took 5 days to ship so I didn’t have to wait long. Plus there was a mid-winter sale so I saved money. I’m waiting for the next sale to get more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Body Sculpt Series March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Moretti from Lincoln, RI United States  
I love you Gilad! You transformed my body over the years & these 3 DVDs are perfect for sculpting the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy Principato from DEPTFORD, NJ United States  
My favorites for many years!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order for Ultimate Body Sculpt June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Barlow from Holley, NY United States  
I am enjoying the DVD's. I was impressed with shipping time. Received DVD's 2 days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Body Sculpt 3Pack April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Gillian Brooks from Tubac, AZ United States  
I have been enjoying and working out to Gilad DVD's since 2002  and am very happy to continue with this new series.  When I received the 3 DVD's pack, one of the disks was missing, but customer service was first class and the missing disk was mailed to me promptly - could not ask for better service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy McBride from Conneaut, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items