Return to Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 Pack (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy Principato from DEPTFORD, NJ United States  
My favorites for many years!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order for Ultimate Body Sculpt June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Barlow from Holley, NY United States  
I am enjoying the DVD's. I was impressed with shipping time. Received DVD's 2 days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Body Sculpt 3Pack April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Gillian Brooks from Tubac, AZ United States  
I have been enjoying and working out to Gilad DVD's since 2002  and am very happy to continue with this new series.  When I received the 3 DVD's pack, one of the disks was missing, but customer service was first class and the missing disk was mailed to me promptly - could not ask for better service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy McBride from Conneaut, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Covers all areas needed in my case. February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Maasberg from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
I'm enjoying every minute spent using this method of exercising indoors during the winters bad weather conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beloit, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 Pack October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Katy, TX United States  
I love this series.  It allows me to alternate each DVD every other day and input cardio on the days not using the DVD's.  I am from the era of you and Denise Austin and I had stopped working out because of other commitments.  But you helped me get back into it.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very motivating dvds April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Knapp from Springfield, OH United States  
I love that Gilad continuously stresses form.

Also, your customer service was speedy and efficient.

I am 74 years old and am doing the three dvds as Gilad suggested.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 pack March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy from Anaheim, CA United States  
I  have really enjoyed the 3 video workouts.  I feel that I am getting into shape fairly quickly. Gilad is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As per usual Gilad does not disappoint. February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Boileau from Beausejour, MB Canada  
As a long time fan of Bodies in Motion (since the 80s), I purchased these as part of the 60 day challenge. The workouts are great and effective. Although it doesn't seem like it Cuts and Curves gives your body a great workout. With Power and Grace I thought "great a lazy workout day" but was surprised by the soreness (good soreness) after I was done. Core and More is a great overall core workout and love how it focuses also a lot on your back since I'm a cyclist and a strong core and back are important in cycling.

I like these workouts. Along with the Lord of the Abs series I can feel and see the changes happening to my body. Thank you Gilad and the gang and hopefully more workouts like these will be released in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items