Return to Bodies in Motion Sculpt & Tone Workout
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jacqueline Dolac from Bangor, PA United States  
Love my new dvd!  I had video tape version for years and wore it out so am happy that I was able to get this workout in dvd! Thanks Gilad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Naples from Williamsville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic workout May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Fluffysquirrel from Brookfield , CT United States  
My DVD arrived swiftly and it is a classic. Gilad is timeless and will help get you into shape. I am happy to have added this to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad is my exercise guru! March 12, 2021
Reviewer: VINCENT YAMASAKI from San Francisco, CA United States  
I wanted to start incorporating weights into my exercise routine and it's like Gilad made this video just for me. It is the perfect total body workout with weights. I am now using 15 pound dumbbells and my body has never looked better. Thank you Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does not disappoint! February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Christine Tuell from Volusia County, FL United States  
This a great 'off day' video. Just enough to burn calories and sculpt and tone, but quick enough to get you out the door. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good challenge December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Dohdee T from PA United States  
Gilad's workouts always get my excited and confident. A new CD for me and, if it is like any of the 7 other Gilad DVDs I use,  I will get fantastic results. Thanks for the great quality workouts that carry me from beginner to advanced!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Step and Tone August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Judy DiMaggio from New York, NY United States  
This is a simple yet effective workout because there is no complicated step coreography and we use weights increasing the aerobic effect.  I haven't done step in years, yet I was able to do with workout perfectly, as I expected.  Great workout, as ususal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great workout—great teacher! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Connie Wiget from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have been exercising with Gilad for over 25 years! He is the best “personal” trainer I ever had. The sculpt and tone workout has been one of my favorite and this purchase was a replacement for the well worn disk I own. I own many of the videos and use them a couple times a week to supplement my walking and yoga. Hoping one day that gilad will update this tape . With health clubs mostly closed working at home with weights is the only way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gildad’s Sculpt & Tone is perfect April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Butler from Scarsdale , NY United States  
After tuning into both Bodies on Motion & Total Body Sculpt on tv for several weeks I am glad to have built up the strength to handle a full hour of Gilad’s toning workout. I’m seeing results in stamina and muscle tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sculpt and Tone March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis, MD United States  
Great shipping time! Start of dvd a bit choppy but smoothed out. Pretty old but so am I! Started watching  in 70s.when Gilad was on TV with his great crew.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items