Return to Bodies in Motion Sculpt & Tone Workout
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic workout May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Fluffysquirrel from Brookfield , CT United States  
My DVD arrived swiftly and it is a classic. Gilad is timeless and will help get you into shape. I am happy to have added this to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad is my exercise guru! March 12, 2021
Reviewer: VINCENT YAMASAKI from San Francisco, CA United States  
I wanted to start incorporating weights into my exercise routine and it's like Gilad made this video just for me. It is the perfect total body workout with weights. I am now using 15 pound dumbbells and my body has never looked better. Thank you Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does not disappoint! February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Christine Tuell from Volusia County, FL United States  
This a great 'off day' video. Just enough to burn calories and sculpt and tone, but quick enough to get you out the door. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good challenge December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Dohdee T from PA United States  
Gilad's workouts always get my excited and confident. A new CD for me and, if it is like any of the 7 other Gilad DVDs I use,  I will get fantastic results. Thanks for the great quality workouts that carry me from beginner to advanced!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Step and Tone August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Judy DiMaggio from New York, NY United States  
This is a simple yet effective workout because there is no complicated step coreography and we use weights increasing the aerobic effect.  I haven't done step in years, yet I was able to do with workout perfectly, as I expected.  Great workout, as ususal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great workout—great teacher! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Connie Wiget from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have been exercising with Gilad for over 25 years! He is the best “personal” trainer I ever had. The sculpt and tone workout has been one of my favorite and this purchase was a replacement for the well worn disk I own. I own many of the videos and use them a couple times a week to supplement my walking and yoga. Hoping one day that gilad will update this tape . With health clubs mostly closed working at home with weights is the only way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gildad’s Sculpt & Tone is perfect April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Butler from Scarsdale , NY United States  
After tuning into both Bodies on Motion & Total Body Sculpt on tv for several weeks I am glad to have built up the strength to handle a full hour of Gilad’s toning workout. I’m seeing results in stamina and muscle tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sculpt and Tone March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis, MD United States  
Great shipping time! Start of dvd a bit choppy but smoothed out. Pretty old but so am I! Started watching  in 70s.when Gilad was on TV with his great crew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sculpt and tone May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Henderson from Mount Airy, NC United States  
I enjoy the total body workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like it! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Sherri from Miami, FL United States  
This is a great work out just like most everything else Gilad has on dvd. The Bodies in Motion Sculpt & Tone Workout really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items