Return to Lord of The Abs - Hard Core
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Fiechter from Louisville, KY United States  
A great challenging workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard Core August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love it too! More of a challenge but yet inspiring and rejuvenating.. very cool!.. please continue to keep America in shape Gilad..
PS. Hope your Mom and Sister are still fit, I remember them too:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the Abs January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Valley, GA United States  
I have not used, I am using the starter pack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workout November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Rivera from Miami, FL United States  
It Is easy to follow and hard enough to make you feel you are workingout. Gilad is a great host and keeps your enthusiasm until the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2014
Reviewer: YARALIZ ARCHACKI from DEER PARK, NY United States  
I love it.  I like how the dvd it is set up, circuits 1-4.  It is easy to follow without getting exhausted.

Thank you.

Yaraliz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the Abs-Hard Core DVD February 12, 2014
Reviewer: M C from WESTMONT, IL United States  
Trella is back! My wife and I have worked out to Gilad videos for years.  Trella is our favorite(like most fans!) and shes very inspirational. I feel my wife and I are in our best shape ever thanks to the Gilad program.  More Trella!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kerry Cross from Youngstown, OH United States  
I took this DVD when I visited my daughter out of state and she liked it too so I had to buy another one for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the Abs - Hard Core May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Simons from Grande Prairie, AB Canada  
Fast shipping - great dvd.  Love Gilad - my personal "drill instructor"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hard core abs May 10, 2012
Reviewer: elizabeth wells from olympia, WA United States  
I don't know anyone who has so many different ways to tone the abs. Gilad is never boring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Georgia Washington from Hyde Park, MA United States  
My husband who does not do DVD is more faithful than I am in using this. We LOVE IT!  Great workout for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items