Return to Lord of The Abs - ALL 5 DVDs.
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Very much enjoying this challenging series of workouts.  Thanks Gilad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 16, 2018
Reviewer: manuela Hoch from Newton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of The Abs - ALL 5 DVDS August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Angela from Kingwood , TX United States  
I have been working out with Bodies in motion and Body sculpt that I recorded from public television for years. I took a 2 year hiatus and instead became a member at my local gym. I found the gym classes added the extra strength I had been missing but in the end I was beginning to look a little too buff. As a female, I aim for a sleek, firm and toned body thus I decided to scale back and returned to my old Gilad taped shows. I felt I needed more and purchased Lord of the ABs. I am on my second week and with some adjustments (using 8# weight), I am starting to feel a difference though I have to also continue the taped videos as to not neglect my arms and legs. My only complaint would be that the instructions advise a 3-5# ball in 2 of the videos that can be substituted for a weight. This is just not so as in one of the videos you put the weight between your feet and curl in and down. Virtually impossible without dropping and possibly hitting yourself with the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering was easy and the product shipped fast. August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jill B from White marsh, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Core Workout June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Hutsell from Sharpsburg, GA United States  
Just finished 4 out of the 5 DVD’s contained in  the Lord of the Abs series. Gilda is a wealth of knowledge and expertise in fitness, specifically in form which is so important;  so when you do the ab exercises, he instructs how to use your abs enabling you to continually work on placement during his cues. Thank you for your joy and knowledge in fitnes and the fact that you are easy on the eyes!  I worked out with you back in the 80’s as well as now. Simply the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what l need June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alejandra Dominguez from Fairview, NJ United States  
l really enjoy The Lord of the Abs. Excelent workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective workouts,fast shipping too. March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tamara from CEDAR CREEK, TX United States  
Excellent  workouts for maintaining great looking abs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workouts January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Reese from Cadiz, KY United States  
I have always enjoyed Gilad’s workouts even as a teen in the early 2000s. He makes it enjoyable yet challenging. I had 5 pregnancies. With eating well-balanced foods and exercising with Gilad I have built a strong lean body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As promised October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Dr. John from Mahwah, NJ United States  
Gilad and his team have been providing phenomenal service and fitness education since I was a teenager!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great DVDs September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Chiquita Johnson from Stuttgart , AR United States  
The purchase was quick and easy received my items in less than a week. I've always loved Gilad because he's challenging and targets those areas that make you look your best

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items