Return to Lord of The Abs - ALL 5 DVDs.
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All DVD's March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mike MacNeil from Victoria, BC Canada  
After completing all of these workouts in conjunction with the Ultimate Body Sculpt series (using the suggested rotation schedule), I found that my knee became increasingly inflamed.  Of note is that I have advanced arthritis in my right knee but am in very good shape and stay consistently active.  Despite the fact that I modified the movements as much as possible and even added in static holds where I could, the progressive movements over 10 days had an impact on my joints.  
On a positive note, I still love this DVD series and have incorporated 1-2 workouts into my workout program per week.  The workouts certainly challenge me at a whole new level and I look forward to including Gilad's workouts into my weekly plan.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Tanya Salyer from Kansas City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Gilad Workouts. January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer R  
I have been using Gilad since I was 18 Now 50.. I love the way he teaches on how to use your form when you’re working out. You get the maximum benefits to your body while working out.. I always see fast results using his videos. Excellent will away use and recommend Gilad..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the Abs January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Briana Beasley from Dothan, AL United States  
Workouts are great just wish the dvds were maybe a little sharper in viewing not bad but just compared to some other dvd of workouts owned. But program is great very excited to get some super an results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Very much enjoying this challenging series of workouts.  Thanks Gilad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 16, 2018
Reviewer: manuela Hoch from Newton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of The Abs - ALL 5 DVDS August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Angela from Kingwood , TX United States  
I have been working out with Bodies in motion and Body sculpt that I recorded from public television for years. I took a 2 year hiatus and instead became a member at my local gym. I found the gym classes added the extra strength I had been missing but in the end I was beginning to look a little too buff. As a female, I aim for a sleek, firm and toned body thus I decided to scale back and returned to my old Gilad taped shows. I felt I needed more and purchased Lord of the ABs. I am on my second week and with some adjustments (using 8# weight), I am starting to feel a difference though I have to also continue the taped videos as to not neglect my arms and legs. My only complaint would be that the instructions advise a 3-5# ball in 2 of the videos that can be substituted for a weight. This is just not so as in one of the videos you put the weight between your feet and curl in and down. Virtually impossible without dropping and possibly hitting yourself with the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering was easy and the product shipped fast. August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jill B from White marsh, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Core Workout June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Hutsell from Sharpsburg, GA United States  
Just finished 4 out of the 5 DVD’s contained in  the Lord of the Abs series. Gilda is a wealth of knowledge and expertise in fitness, specifically in form which is so important;  so when you do the ab exercises, he instructs how to use your abs enabling you to continually work on placement during his cues. Thank you for your joy and knowledge in fitnes and the fact that you are easy on the eyes!  I worked out with you back in the 80’s as well as now. Simply the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what l need June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alejandra Dominguez from Fairview, NJ United States  
l really enjoy The Lord of the Abs. Excelent workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items