Return to Gilad's Kids in Motion - 3 Pack (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Orange and red dvd work fine but purple is dam October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kenny from Kings Mountain, NC United States  
My niece loves the dvds but the purple dvd is damaged and will not play 5-10 minutes worth of workout 1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely fun and healthy workouts. July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Diane from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
I surprised my grandchildren and daughter with the set and they love the workouts;  in fact my daughter said she was a total fan of yours - nice surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 pack (kids workout) dvds September 30, 2016
Reviewer: elizabeth mercuri from Australia  
I purchased the 3 dvd pack of the kids workouts.. fantastic and highly recommend for all kids.  I've been working out to gilad dvds  for years and now my kids get to benifit the fantastic workouts too.. highly energetic and fun workouts 6 workouts in total.. postage to Australia was super quick 6 days!  Thanks Gilad.. very happy life long customer here! 😊👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast postage,kids love the workouts September 19, 2016
Reviewer: liz, from aus  
super fast postage to Australia, 6 days.. fantastic, my kids are loving the dvds as they would always try and do it with me(total body sculpt) vol 1 to 6..seeing as they are young why not try the kids version, so glad I did purchase them.. would be great too if
Gilad would think about making anew kids workout dvd segment ..bit of an updated version would be fantastic also.. thanks again, very happy customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love it March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Brooke Schlesinger from CHAS AFB, SC United States  
I ordered these for my kids, and they love Gilad as much as I do!  My 7 and 9 year old will do several workouts with him  EVERY night!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids are moving! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Freeman from Wabash, IN United States  
My 3 kids love the videos! These will be a great help to keep the whole family moving while we're snowed-in. Even the four-year-old was able to participate. It's hard to find exercise videos for ages 4-adult, but the whole family is excited about these. Thanks, Gilad! Service and shipping were excellent, and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Forever Fan February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie Cattane from Macomb, MI United States  
I have not tried the DVDs with my Grandchildren as of yet because they are still too young.  I have been exercising to Gilad since the 80's and I am certain that I will be pleased with the recent purchase of Gilads Kids in Motion DVDs as well.  I am a long time fan and in my opinion, no one else measures up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kid's in Motion January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Ted McClure from Springfield, MO United States  
One of the DVD cases was broken in shipment, but I had a spare case around the house. You should consider using bubble-wrap shipping. Other than that, everything is fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad kid dvds October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jennette Anderson from Bella Vista, AR United States  
These are amazing dvds. I have always liked Gilad and his teaching. These are great for homeschool or stay at home moms as well. They work you out!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great kids workout October 9, 2013
Reviewer: CM from DAYS CREEK, OR United States  
a great way to get kids to exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items