Return to Boot Camp 2 Pack (2 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timeless January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rebeccca Gotham from New Auburn, WI United States  
Great basic moves and forms - can't go wrong.  Always moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All of them December 7, 2015
Reviewer: catherine owens from Orlando, FL United States  
The best workouts for anyone at any level. Problem I found with others were they did ridiculous movements that only a gymnast or Olympic athlete could do. These are so easy to follow yet challenging at every level. Watch Gilad on TV for as long as I can remember he has been on. So glad to have them on DVD so I can workout without commercials and when I am able to in my schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Training December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Fisher II from Fenton, MI United States  
I enjoyed your basic training videos on ESPN, in the 90's and have yet to see its equal. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boot Camp 2 Pack December 20, 2013
Reviewer: kim horvath from santa fe, TX United States  
Love this DVD, good work out. Bought the original ones on tape and had to get the DVD set. Excellent total body work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy I found this site! July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Miller from Ashland, VA United States  
I worked out to Gilad and Ada years ago and while web surfing came across this site. I ordered easily and my DVDs were in my mailbox within a few days. I love you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boot Camp 2 pack May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Terryle Siderakos from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I love all the Gilad DVDs I buy from you and I have quite a few. I like to mix up the old and the new. I usually do one show from each old and new DVDs. They are a great way to begin the day.

I have a problem with the facial DVD; it has stopped working (all garbled). Is it possible to receive a replacement? I really miss it!

I have been a Gilad fan since the 80s and so appreciate that he is still making workouts available and enjoyable for everyone!

Delivery, as usual, was excellent!

Terri S

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Workout! February 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queensland (QLD) Australia  
I have been a fan of Gilad for a few years now, his workouts are great and they get results!  The Boot Camp DVD's takes it up a level in the cardio that is fun and challenging.  Thanks for helping me to maintain my healthy lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this one February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Phipps from Traverse City, MI United States  
Always a good workout:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Barron from Richland, WA United States  
Love the elite force work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Boot Camp 2 Pack November 19, 2012
Reviewer: joe fastaia from palm harbor, FL United States  
I'm using both DVDs and getting into shape.  Both compliment each other, and are manageable workouts for this old guy.  I received them in three days from the ordering date, and really appreciate the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items