Return to Bodies in Motion -The Best of Bodies in Motion
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Bakama from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in Motion - The Best of Bodies in Motion March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Janet from Acton, CA United States  
Great video!  I love the variety of the clips.  It keeps my body moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 bodies in motion August 17, 2017
Reviewer: iris dobnack from Bear, DE United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 dvd February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanette Simonetta from Cheshire, CT United States  
I love the older bodies in motion.  I used to do them when I could tape the shows on tv.  I have alot of tapes, but can no longer use them.  I would like to get more of the dvd's, but they are kind of expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 choppy June 22, 2016
Reviewer: t from glen burnie, MD United States  
I wish would be a shorter break in between each session.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience! Bodies in Motion -The Best of June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina McLain from Chelsea, VT United States  
I was completely excited to see the DVD version of the VHS I've been using for so long.  Love it!!  Now I don't need to fret about when the VHS might snap.  Ordering at the site was straightforward and the shipping was quick as promised.  Had a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in Motion -The Best of Bodies in Motion April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Carulli from Staten Island, NY United States  
I am glad I purchased all three DVD's because I used to follow Gilad many years ago. Since having my daughter a few years ago and working long hours, the weight crept on with a vengeance! I rediscovered Gilad on JLTV on day while clicking up the channels and was excited to regroup with Gilad and his team! I purchased these DVD's because I can't always turn the show on so thought it would be best to get the DVD's so I can exercise every day on my own clock. I still enjoy the two have hour workouts when I can as well. I have already lost 10 lbs! Thank you so much. Love the recipes too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great workout March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
This DVD is great! The flow of the workouts is perfect and it's easy to start with a weaker workout and build up to a stronger one. It's also lots of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT November 24, 2015
Reviewer: VANDA CALIFORNIA from palmdale, CA United States  
Great workout...so much fun...easy to follow and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in Motion May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Carol from S WALLINGFORD, VT United States  
I had this CD when it was on VHS and used it so much it broke.  Finally, I looked it up on the net and was thrilled to find it on a CD.  

Thanks,
Carol


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items