Return to Woman's T-Shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Karen Jones from Oro Valley, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rindge, NH United States  
I have been a happy customer & follower of Gilad since the 1980's!  Sent t-shirt & DVD to my daughter, who now is a bid fan !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Rebekah Keith from Carmichael, CA United States  
They were out of stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great item January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Dango from CRANFORD, NJ United States  
I wish you had other colors and styles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have a BIM shirt! December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Remeny from Austin, TX United States  
Very cool shirt - I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice quality, tight fit December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Stoffel from OakRun, CA United States  
Loved the T-shirt. As it says, it is a tight fit. I ordered one size larger than usual, and the fit was still snug. It's great for working out, but not something I would wear for everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T Shirt Wpmen June 2, 2016
Reviewer: PATRICIA PAIGE from WASHINGTON, DC United States  
the t-shirt give me motivation to move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Woman't T-shirt January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ramona Tafoya from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Well I have always wanted a T-shirt with the bodies in motion logo. It's great and perfect. Looks great on black and when summer gets here I will be ordering another one that I can run with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Woman's T-Shirt September 5, 2015
Reviewer: IRENE MODLIN from HIGH RIDGE, MO United States  
I am a size small, but I bought a size medium based on other reviews.  The T-shirt fits snug and I am afraid it might shrink when washed. It is very thin.  I sure miss the T-shirt quality you used to sell.  They were Hanes brand and much better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T-shirts July 23, 2015
Reviewer: LAURA GALLO from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Very nice, soft fabric!  You sent us our products in a very timely, efficient manner.  Also, Tom was so nice when I called.  He took care of me. He is EXCELLENT as your customer service representative.  Thanks,  Laura and Jeanie

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items