Return to Gilad's 2019 - 60 Day Fitness Challenge (10 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
who doesn't like a challenge? June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
excellent- lots of variety to keep you motivated to stay with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 1, 2018
Reviewer: GEORGE GABOUREL from Naples, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workouts! Great products! August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Really enjoying the 60 day fitness schedule. All the workouts are easy to follow and challenging enough to feel that burn! Stumbled across Gilda’s workouts on tv and glad I did! I ordered lord of the abs and total body sculpt and I’ve been very happy. Would recommend to anyone wanting to get in shape and better your life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful workout regime. May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I’m very happy with these workout videos. Gilad has always been my go to workout guru when wanting to try someth8ng different and during winter, when I’m less likely to keep up with outdoor exercise. He keeps a wonderful pace but it’s not boring. He has a wonderful way of keeping each workout interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Darling from Seattle, WA United States  
I've been working out with Gilad for 30+ years. I'm nearly 60 years old, though no one would believe it, and I attribute my youthful appearance to my TV relationship with Gilad. The '60 Day Challenge' DVD's are killer - they kick my a$$ every day! But after only 10 or so workouts I'm seeing real results which keeps me very motivated to go on. Thank you Gilad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
60 Day Fitness Challenge November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Unionville, MO United States  
Great transaction! Speedy shipping and delivery time. Looking forward to starting the Challenge!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Noushin Van Hoef from belgium  
I really love the dvd 's they are a great way to get in shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad is the BEST! March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Trula W from Tazewell, TN United States  
I loved Gilad since 1990 and his videos are still the best exercise videos made! Shipping time was fast and I was eagerly awaiting for them. I didn't even have to wait long. So glad to have this new DVD set. I want every DVD of Gilad's made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gillads dvd February 23, 2017
Reviewer: maryna shonina from STATEN ISLAND, NY United States  
I have mixed feelings here . DVDs are very good, I am been big fan of Gilad for years . I had issues with dvds though . Most of them dont work on Blu-ray player , so I had to find oldest dvd-player in the house to make it work. I had contacted customer service and they were helpful and willing to work on issue . Too bad not much they could do about technical issues . But its all good after all . Just have to deal somehow with fast developing technology .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate challenge purchase February 6, 2017
Reviewer: maureen carlomagno from Auburn, MA United States  
The dvds and guides are all terrific and came quickly. The only negative was the resistance band which was so short it was not useable. I am 5'4", but these look like they are made for someone the size of a toddler. Luckily I already had some.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items