Return to Total Body Sculpt Plus "As Seen on TV" (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kenny Wright from Marvin, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic new routines to follow January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Dango from CRANFORD, NJ United States  
Fantastic new routines to follow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy Principato from DEPTFORD, NJ United States  
I have always loved Gilda’s videos

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workout! May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Brown from Sevierville, TN United States  
I’ve used Gilad’s Workouts for years and have always been pleased.  I enjoy the variety this set provides to cater my morning workouts.  They provide a good feeling of an overall workout that sets my dad up for success.  His instruction and attention to form is appreciated.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Linda S. from Malden, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 23, 2018
Reviewer: LeeAnn Hunter from Minneola, FL United States  
Love the dvds, really works the body out well just as advertised and Gilad is such a motivating instructor, will be purchasing more in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 body sculpt dvds October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Sciple from Gulfport, MS United States  
i thought i would be getting the free band that came with it.? but i didn't

Reply from Bodies in Motion: Hi Robin, the band is a part of the 'Ulitmate Body Sculpt Pack'. Not the 'Total Body Sculpt Plus Pack' that you purchased. We're sorry for the confusion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Kardas from Bluffton, SC United States  
These DVD's are the best for my body in that the exercises hit every area.  Thanks, Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good workout January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Scl from Kenosha, WI United States  
I'm a Gilad fan,and really appreciate his positive energy. His energy and commentary  help me feel part of the group. The workouts are challenging and achievable at the same time. There is room for improvement in the videos. Not enough time is allowed to complete all reps,when the show breaks before next segment starts. I thought these would be designed as a 45 min.workout, instead its cut together shows. Sculpt segments repeat muscle groups- a bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and lightning-fast shipping October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Morgan from Kansas City, MO United States  
Have worked out for years to Gilad but unfortunately, I don't have the TV stations where I can view Total Body Sculpt programs. Thankfully, I can get some of the shows on DVD. These are perfect and I'm thankful I can get back on track with my exercise routine.

Oh, and there's NO faster shipping anywhere. These came super-fast. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items