Return to Total Body Sculpt Plus "As Seen on TV" (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 25 years with Gilad May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Dibble from Sugar run, PA United States  
I am 71 years old. I’ve been doing your workouts for over 25 years. I take no medicine and am in good shape because of my everyday workouts with your programs. I’m 5’ 7” and153 pounds.
With your great workouts I’ve maintained an active lifestyle for years and I don’t plan on changing. I will continue using and training with you Gilad for as long as I can.
Thanks so much for keeping me heathy and motivated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Total Body Sculpt Plus July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tumwater, WA United States  
Great workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 superior instruction June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
awesome- very pleased, enjoying my new muscle definition; fun workouts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best for getting rid of belly fat for us over 50 June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Klein from Tavernier, FL United States  
I started out working out with the show, which got me ready to level up to this intermediate program.  I  love the combination of exercise, yoga, boxing, plyometrics, and isometrics. Gilad is encouraging and always shares alternate ways of doing the workout to match one's muscle tone. You don't have to have weights, bands and so forth to get results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kenny Wright from Marvin, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic new routines to follow January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Dango from CRANFORD, NJ United States  
Fantastic new routines to follow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Peggy Principato from DEPTFORD, NJ United States  
I have always loved Gilda’s videos

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great workout! May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Brown from Sevierville, TN United States  
I’ve used Gilad’s Workouts for years and have always been pleased.  I enjoy the variety this set provides to cater my morning workouts.  They provide a good feeling of an overall workout that sets my dad up for success.  His instruction and attention to form is appreciated.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Linda S. from Malden, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2018
Reviewer: LeeAnn Hunter from Minneola, FL United States  
Love the dvds, really works the body out well just as advertised and Gilad is such a motivating instructor, will be purchasing more in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items