Return to Total Body Sculpt Pack "As Seen on TV" (9 DVDS)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Rumberger from pinckney, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dvr'ed,Love.1dvd was loose in the box,package was October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Orit Becker from NYC, NY United States  
not well packed,no padding.Made a remark on today's order,hope it would help.Wanna say that I LOVE my dvd's.Work out daily,don't like rest days,hope it's ok.These workouts are changing my life in many ways - I get quick results,lose many inches,not weight,I feel great and am in the best shape of my life,doing exercises that I thought were impossible for me to be able to do in this lifetime ! Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love the Total Body Sculpt Pack "As Seen on TV" July 11, 2017
Reviewer: stefan rheinberger from Chagall Lane, CA United States  
Thanks for the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad is awesome December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frisco, TX United States  
Love love love Gilad and all of his DVD workouts!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Seen on TV December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Gale Spriggs from Richmond, VA United States  
These workouts have done so much for me over the years that I now am ordering for gifts for my younger family members!
They keep me strong and flexible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Body Sculpt Pack "As Seen on TV" (9 DVDS) June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Williams from Kansas City, MO United States  
So glad I can resume the workouts I was able to enjoy when they were 'live'!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most consistent August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Jaken from Drums, PA United States  
These workouts are so well rounded.  I love doing them every day.  I really feel like I am part of the group.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorites August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anita I from Solvay, NY United States  
I live the original Bodies in Motion but I really love working with weights, this is pretty aerobic too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
total body sculpt January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Helme from Clifton, VA United States  
gret DVD  - lots of variety and pushes me to the limit yet also has some work I can attain -  a great combination !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like I remember & quick shipping May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The tapes are just like I remember. On the 45min tapes it shows the scenery at the points where it would of cut to commercial & I really like that, because it gives you time to finish the exercise. I wish the regular episodes did that too, but I still gave this a five.  They are just as I remember & the shipping was super quick.  I got it in a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items