Return to Gilad's Total Body Sculpt Vol 1-6 - (6 DVDS)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad Total body sculpt July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Sacino from CAlifornia, United States  
I am so happy to see there’s no commercials! Each one is a great work out! I love to combine this with bodies in motion also. Gilads dvds are the best. I can already see changes after a few weeks! I’m so grateful as I’ve followed him since he started and he’s still so dedicated. My personal trainer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT, BUT... June 6, 2019
Reviewer: LYNN FALCONE from Gardnerville, NV United States  
This is one of the sets of DVDs from a series of shows.  It is not as well edited as other sets from Gilad are.  There are times when they go on a commercial break and we have not yet worked out the other side.  If you try to get the other side in, you get behind because they start back too soon.  I do LOVE Gilad's workouts and find these to be great for pushing me farther!  Also each workout has time at the beginning showing Gilad and you can't skip through this.  It would be best to only have it one time.  I wish these were "consolidated" into 40 minute workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Really Is a Total Body Workout May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rita from CA United States  
Many years a fan.  Once i even organized a small group to do them together.  Love that there are 6 volumes offering a good variety. The workouts themselves are invaluable but the extremely knowledgeable detailed instruction helps you to benefit even more with each move.  I like the explanation of what that movement is doing for your body also.  There are some yoga-like movements in the warm up and final stretch sections . . love that.  Have to mention that these are not dry and mundane, but are presented with a sense of humor that helps make them more enjoyable. My Cross Fit children used to chuckle at me . . until they tried it out . . no more chuckles . .just new fans.   These are not only muscle building, but bone fortifying also.  At 71, you've got to love that!     And who doesn't enjoy that ocean background and a mental visit to beautiful Hawaii with every workout.  Thank you so much for these life changing workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Starnes from BICKNELL, IN United States  
I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad's Total Body Sculpt Vol 1-6 - (6 DVDS) December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from Memphis, TN United States  
I love Gilad's workouts! The movements and pacing work for all levels of fitness. Gilad's personality makes working out fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Body Sculpt Vol 1-6 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Muhlgeier from Bluffton, SC United States  
I had fallen off the exercise wagon and these videos are a great way to get me going again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love Love Gilad's DVD's!! September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Linnie from PA United States  
I has a DVR and I taped over 25 Gilad TV workouts during
them for over 11 years. I recorded them when Gilad was on
Fit TV.  Unfortunately my DVR died and I had to get a new
DVR and all 25 recordings were gone.  I was lucky enough
to go to Gilad's website and order all 6 TV Volumn's.
I received a lower price and free shipping due to a Labor
Day special.  It came it 2-3 days and I am a very happy with my purchase.  I love how Gilad takes the time to show you
how to do an exercise and if you can't do it he shows you a
easier way to do them.  I thank you for your expertise and your knowledge of exercising, you are the easiest instructor that I ever had.    Thank you, Gilad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love these workouts.  I've been doing them daily for over 8 years.  I just bought the dvd set because we canceled cable. I did like digital library better than dvd discs but I'm happy i can still use same workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wore out my tape! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Janet from Lakewood, CO United States  
I've been working out with Gilad since the 1990's. Finally wore out the tapes (yes, tapes) I had. Having the set of 6 DVD's is fantastic. Pop one in and I have a workout with the energy I need to start the day right. Thanks for great service and product. Keep up the good work!  Blessings, Janet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Lewis from Tooele, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items