Return to Gilad's Total Body Sculpt Vol 1-6 - (6 DVDS)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Really Is a Total Body Workout May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Rita from CA United States  
Many years a fan.  Once i even organized a small group to do them together.  Love that there are 6 volumes offering a good variety. The workouts themselves are invaluable but the extremely knowledgeable detailed instruction helps you to benefit even more with each move.  I like the explanation of what that movement is doing for your body also.  There are some yoga-like movements in the warm up and final stretch sections . . love that.  Have to mention that these are not dry and mundane, but are presented with a sense of humor that helps make them more enjoyable. My Cross Fit children used to chuckle at me . . until they tried it out . . no more chuckles . .just new fans.   These are not only muscle building, but bone fortifying also.  At 71, you've got to love that!     And who doesn't enjoy that ocean background and a mental visit to beautiful Hawaii with every workout.  Thank you so much for these life changing workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Starnes from BICKNELL, IN United States  
I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad's Total Body Sculpt Vol 1-6 - (6 DVDS) December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from Memphis, TN United States  
I love Gilad's workouts! The movements and pacing work for all levels of fitness. Gilad's personality makes working out fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Body Sculpt Vol 1-6 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Muhlgeier from Bluffton, SC United States  
I had fallen off the exercise wagon and these videos are a great way to get me going again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love Love Gilad's DVD's!! September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Linnie from PA United States  
I has a DVR and I taped over 25 Gilad TV workouts during
them for over 11 years. I recorded them when Gilad was on
Fit TV.  Unfortunately my DVR died and I had to get a new
DVR and all 25 recordings were gone.  I was lucky enough
to go to Gilad's website and order all 6 TV Volumn's.
I received a lower price and free shipping due to a Labor
Day special.  It came it 2-3 days and I am a very happy with my purchase.  I love how Gilad takes the time to show you
how to do an exercise and if you can't do it he shows you a
easier way to do them.  I thank you for your expertise and your knowledge of exercising, you are the easiest instructor that I ever had.    Thank you, Gilad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love these workouts.  I've been doing them daily for over 8 years.  I just bought the dvd set because we canceled cable. I did like digital library better than dvd discs but I'm happy i can still use same workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wore out my tape! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Janet from Lakewood, CO United States  
I've been working out with Gilad since the 1990's. Finally wore out the tapes (yes, tapes) I had. Having the set of 6 DVD's is fantastic. Pop one in and I have a workout with the energy I need to start the day right. Thanks for great service and product. Keep up the good work!  Blessings, Janet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Lewis from Tooele, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport News, VA United States  
Worked out to Gilda for two years on tv. Fell in love with the way I looked. I call him my personal trainer. DVDs are awesome. Exact ones from tv minus commercials. Happy to have this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn Roth from Cleves, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items