Return to Gilad's Total Body Sculpt Vol 1-6 - (6 DVDS)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Starnes from BICKNELL, IN United States  
I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad's Total Body Sculpt Vol 1-6 - (6 DVDS) December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from Memphis, TN United States  
I love Gilad's workouts! The movements and pacing work for all levels of fitness. Gilad's personality makes working out fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Body Sculpt Vol 1-6 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Muhlgeier from Bluffton, SC United States  
I had fallen off the exercise wagon and these videos are a great way to get me going again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Love Love Gilad's DVD's!! September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Linnie from PA United States  
I has a DVR and I taped over 25 Gilad TV workouts during
them for over 11 years. I recorded them when Gilad was on
Fit TV.  Unfortunately my DVR died and I had to get a new
DVR and all 25 recordings were gone.  I was lucky enough
to go to Gilad's website and order all 6 TV Volumn's.
I received a lower price and free shipping due to a Labor
Day special.  It came it 2-3 days and I am a very happy with my purchase.  I love how Gilad takes the time to show you
how to do an exercise and if you can't do it he shows you a
easier way to do them.  I thank you for your expertise and your knowledge of exercising, you are the easiest instructor that I ever had.    Thank you, Gilad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love these workouts.  I've been doing them daily for over 8 years.  I just bought the dvd set because we canceled cable. I did like digital library better than dvd discs but I'm happy i can still use same workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wore out my tape! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Janet from Lakewood, CO United States  
I've been working out with Gilad since the 1990's. Finally wore out the tapes (yes, tapes) I had. Having the set of 6 DVD's is fantastic. Pop one in and I have a workout with the energy I need to start the day right. Thanks for great service and product. Keep up the good work!  Blessings, Janet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi Lewis from Tooele, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport News, VA United States  
Worked out to Gilda for two years on tv. Fell in love with the way I looked. I call him my personal trainer. DVDs are awesome. Exact ones from tv minus commercials. Happy to have this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn Roth from Cleves, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total body sculpt September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collins, MS United States  
Great overall body workout. The whole family does the workout including our kids. Like the fact you only need basic weights to do the exercises. Moves are easy to duplicate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items