Return to Total Body Sculpt Plus - Peak Performance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Michele Cannon from Sanford, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great workout! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Natalya Tucker from Midland, MI United States  
Had purchased this CD a few years ago, and I accidentally broke it.  Reordered it because it is still a well-used workout and hits all the right places.  Just received another compliment (from my sister-in-law) about my figure, and I gave the credit to Gilad.  Am 51 and the mother of triplet teenagers.  My two daughters run track. Although I am not one of those who dress and act like them, it feels good when one of them asks if  she can wear my clothes!!  Am very appreciative!  The shipping was very timely and professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Total Body Sculpt Peak Performance March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Liz Madden from NM United States  
I saw Gilad on TV when I first moved from Ireland to the US and loved his show. Two children later and three moves around the world, I recently started training with his DVDs again and have lost 18 lbs of my projected 30. I am a professional singer and due to a hectic calendar, it is hard to get to a gym etc. so having his DVDs on hand...it makes my day!!!! His workouts are excellent, low impact and really work deep into whatever muscle group he is focusing on. I have 3 of his DVDs and am just about to purchase more. Thanks so much Gilad...phenomenal workout programs for every level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 peak performance October 2, 2013
Reviewer: John Hoffman from Mclean, VA United States  
Love Gilad's energy on all workout, especially  this series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad total body sculpt July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lilia Perez from Commerce, CA United States  
This DVD package is amazing!!! I have been only working out with Gilad for four weeks, and I have managed lose weight and have begun to see more definition into body!!! Love Gilad!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Total Body Sculpt Plus-Peak Performance April 24, 2013
Reviewer: jacqueline ancheta from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
I own and love 9 Bodies in Motion DVD's and the Total Body Sculpt is another success!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Total Body Sculpt Plus-Peak Performance January 20, 2013
Reviewer: KALIKO from Black Diamond, WA United States  
Excellent DVD.!!! I used to enjoy Gilad's tv shows when I lived in Hawaii. I feel like I'm still at home though living in WA state while exercising with Gilad. I would like to order another DVD as a gift to a friend who has joined me since I recieved the DVD. MAHALO!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 workout review June 23, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Craveiro from Amesbury, MA United States  
excellant workout

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 total boby sculp plus February 29, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda Sanchez from pampa, TX United States  
i love it.....thank you gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 peak performance February 26, 2012
Reviewer: max giegerich from athens, GA United States  
i was very impressed at how fast this arrived at my door,and all my information was very safe.love the dvd with the cardio and conditioning segements-i will order more dvd's very soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items