Return to Resistance Band
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No body rubs! August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Becky from Chester, NJ United States  
After initial confusion on availability, got my resistance bands.  They are great for use with the Ultimate Body Sculpt series.  
Really gives you a work out without the bands rubbing your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Resistance band June 13, 2020
Reviewer: donna mack from elwood, IL United States  
I wanted to use the same band as the girls in his workouts and this is it exactly what I wanted I was using a Pilates band that was hurting my wrist this is the best I love glad he's helped me get in shape working out with him for years someday maybe I'll be able to meet him if I ever go to Hawaii again lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Resistance Band May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Judy DiMaggio from New York, NY United States  
I am so happy I purchased this resistance band.  The ones I have at home have too much resistance and I can't use them.  This band allows me to do the exercises in Gilad's videos the way he does them without having to strain.   This was exactly the band I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exact replacement, same great quality March 5, 2019
Reviewer: James L. from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
I needed a replacement for the band that came with my Ultimate Body Sculpt DVD's.  

There is no set standard to the colors used by various manufacturers and I wanted one with the same resistance as the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syracuse, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2018
Reviewer: iris dobnack from Bear, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Resistance Band July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Wilson Romero from Corona, NY United States  
Great product to use while working out with gilad total body sculpt. Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's a resistance Band June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Mauk from LOWELL, IN United States  
I couldn't believe the sore my muscles were after one use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Resistance Band January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Valley, GA United States  
I have not used, I am using the starter pack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect resistance!! November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Amy Phipps from Traverse City, MI United States  
This is my second resistance band. I like ordering from Gilad because I know what I am getting...a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items