Return to Gilad's Quick Fit System - DVD
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all Gilads workout! Tho February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Pedo Hernandez from Littleton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pam O'Keefe from Berwick, Victoria Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad's Quick Fit System-DVD November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy B from Oneida, PA United States  
Everything I ordered arrived in a very timely fashion. I have played the DVD's and they are fine. I am hoping to get in shape to be able to ride my horses. I used Bodies in Motion many years ago when I quit smoking with great success. I hope to achieve my goals this time as well. Thank you Gilad for making such fun DVD's. May God Bless you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Fit July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Stacie Gelhaus from Mahopac, NY United States  
I really love Gilad. He knows what he is doing! His classes work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie Rogers from Coburn, PA United States  
I have been exercising with you for years.  My original Quick Fit System was on VHS which I can no longer play.  Just updating to DVD as these are some of my favorite work outs.
Thank you Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!! June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Katie R from Wonewoc, WI United States  
I've been trying to lose weight,  nothing has been working.. until now! Gilad got me into the best shape of my life back in the 90s, then life happened... bad car accident and years of physical therapy. Fast forward... diagnosed with permanent back injury, fibromyalgia, PTSD, anxiety and depression. I was on medications that made me gain weight like crazy. I decided to get back to my natural ways before I let the doctors talk me into popping pills. I got off all meds, bought Gilads Quick Fit System and have been following his exercises and menu suggestions. The weight is coming off and I'm feeling great!! Thank you, Gilad for helping me find myself again! And the best part, my husband is doing it with me! He never joins me with workouts but he loves your workouts and has been doing great as well. He used to run half marathons until a bad injury, then he gave it all up. But since using the Quick Fit System he's back to running and loving working out. THANK YOU, GILAD!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crown Point , IN United States  
Very quick delivery too. Extremely satisfied & will definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Fit System April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jan from Port Jefferson, NY United States  
Ordered to replace my VHS copies and it’s just as good! It came quick and I look forward to getting back into my routine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Roseanna Mamone from Ballston Spa, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Results! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robin P from Denver, CO United States  
I am so glad I purchased Gilad's workouts on DVD, I've had them only a few weeks but already see the transformation in progress!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items