Return to Training Program
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 3 fi April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Judy DiMaggio from New York, NY United States  
Gilad is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Fit System March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Binko from SOUTH BELOIT, IL United States  
Just ordered a replacement DVD for the system I bought over 20 years ago. Haven't been using it in a while, just started back, love that it's low impact yet you definitely feel the workout! 2 weeks in and notice a difference already! Love this program!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Roberts from Gorham, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Wurster from Blasdell, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very effective February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mario C from CONCORD, NC United States  
Your plan is amazing, not only does it help with fat burning and toning the eat right is great as this was something I struggled with. I have lost 7lbs within the first two weeks and feeling great with more energy. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick fit system December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Lesman from Galesburg, MI United States  
Takes a minute to get the routine down, but loving it. Started out at 315pounds week 4 into it an lost 20 pounds already

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 workout calendar January 30, 2015
Reviewer: David Putnam from Seattle, WA United States  
It's not really anybody's fault, but I thought the training program would offer a big calendar for the entire 90 day experience.

It did include a monthly or weekly accounting, but that's not what I was looking for. Oh well....it was only $5...no biggie

Was this review helpful to you?