Return to Men's T-shirt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Gilad for life January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Dango from CRANFORD, NJ United States  
I was disappointed that this was out of stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia McKee from Kempner , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great motivator December 27, 2017
Reviewer: JJ from NM United States  
I put this on along with my compression tights, and it helps me prepare for exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in Motion tee July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Rotondo from Glendale, NY United States  
Bought this as part of my son's birthday present, he has been seeing me work out to Gilad since he was a tot, now he works out to the countless Gilad DVDs I have, he wears the tee proudly and it fits perfect! Very nice quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this shirt January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Boileau from Beausejour, MB Canada  
As a long time Bodies in Motion fan i love the shirt. Wear it working out all the time. Fits perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in Motion T-shirt June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Rodel Umagat from Salinas, CA United States  
Excellent service, fast shipping!
You need to make a sleeveless workout shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tee shirt purchase March 25, 2016
Reviewer: William Littlepage from Henderson, KY United States  
I ordered a tee shirt as a gift and was happy to receive it and give it to my father for his 71st birthday. He has been a fan for over thirty years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products! January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Parish from Dickson, TN United States  
I've been exercising to Bodies in Motion since 1992! Have always been happy with products and all things Gilad! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 T-shirt June 16, 2015
Reviewer: R E Hicke from Hamburg, MI United States  
What I received looked worn out/faded, not bright white lettering as worn on the show.


And, yes, the shipping was adequately swift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shirt, my husband was really surprised! January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Preston from Burbank, CA United States  
My husband has been working out with Gilad since 1998 and he loves the workouts.  I was able to buy him a Roko 2 for Christmas and start up the streaming service again.  Now he does a new workout everyday and this keeps him working out everyday.  I bought the T-shit for him so that he can even look like the Bodies in Motion team.
Thank you!
Karen

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items