Return to Bodies in Motion - The 60 & 30min Low Impact Workout
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 The 60 & 30 min low impact workout October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Janice Marshall from Windermere, BC Canada  
I received this disc and it will not play in my DVD player. All my other discs work so I am not sure what the problem is. I message you but have not received an answer. I was looking forward to working out to this disc. 😭

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The 60 and 30 min Low impact Workout September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Ward from Essex Junction, VT United States  
Meeting all of my needs to a T! Want more of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 30 to 60 minutes low impact April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Villanueva from Hollis, NY United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Low Impact Workout October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lititz, PA United States  
This low impact workout is just perfect for my age group (60).  I have been working out with Gilad since the early 90's on ESPN then a friend bought me 2 of Gilad's workout cassette tapes. I literally wore them out, one just recently.  I went on Gilad's website hoping he would have a low impact workout that would be better for my age group and sure enough this one is definitely it.  So far I have only had time for the 30 minute but look forward to the 60 minute.  No one compares to Gilad for workouts, he is truly amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bodies in Motion - The 60 & 30min Low Impact Worko August 8, 2018
Reviewer: BETH JARVIS from Catawissa, MO United States  
I really like doing the workouts. The 60 minute is a bit much but I am working on the 30 minute routine and getting through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 low impact 60 minute workout July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Patterson from Bellingahm, WA United States  
This is perfect for me. I have been exercising to some 30+ year old video tapes each morning (truly) but they are wearing out fast! These workouts are just perfect for me to do before I leave for work each day. I cannot say enough about what an asset they have been for me. Gilad, unlike other workout guru's has such a good grasp of how to work out without doing damage to the body yet still being beneficial. No wonder he is so successful, he is amazing (and much better to look at :) . Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Adkins from LATHROP, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Low impact workout. August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Pam from Cedar Bluff , AL United States  
Love having the DVD and getting back into shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad is Awesome! September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sherrin Nunes from Miami, FL United States  
Working out with Gilad is always great! I especially like this dvd because it is low impact and it is an effective exercise routine. I have been working out with Gilad since he was on ESPN in the 1980's. He has been the cornerstone of my fitness above other exercise instructors for all of my adult life. I am 54yrs old and I look and feel at least 10yrs younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love Gilad March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Brooke Schlesinger from CHAS AFB, SC United States  
These are a great way to start!  I started with these, before starting an actual system, so i could get used to moves and build up my knees and ankles a bit for more motion.  they were perfect level for a beginner/someone who is really out of shape!  I love Gilad.  He is the only trainer who does not seem corny to watch...and the best out there for giving prompts, and helping you learn the moves...I.e., easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items