Return to Lord of The Abs - Maximum Abs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maximum Abs April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Mullins from Mt Vernon, MO United States  
Good workout

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the Abs May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Barb Thornton from Wenatchee, WA United States  
Great AB workout while standing. I even have a 6 lb ball & can do most of it before it gets too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the Abs - Maximum Abs July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Alice Vasquez from New Braunfels, TX United States  
More challenging than I expected.  I am not enjoying the routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of The Abs - Maximum Abs June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Clodfelter from Charlotte, NC United States  
Excellent aerobic and abs workout.  Wonderful stress reducer.

Shipping outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Boileau from Beausejour, MB Canada  
I've been exercising on and off since 1991 with Gilad first on tv then vhs tapes and dvds. I was missing this one and Maximum Abs to compete the 5 DVD set. I love these workouts. I am seeing results. I've tried many different workouts on DVD and these are the only ones I have seen and been getting results from for my core. Love these dvds and long time fan of Gilad. Have 8 dvds so far and hoping to extend my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of The Abs - Maximum Abs April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lesley Parry from Thornhill, ON Canada  
I am very happy with the DVD and the quality of the exercises.  I also love the setting in which it was filmed - I find it very motivational.  I found this time that the delivery time was a little long to Canada.  Approximately 1 to 2 years ago, I ordered 45/45 Split Routine Workout from you, for the first time, and I found that the delivery to Thornhill, Canada was much quicker.  I think it got to me in about 1 week.  Keep up the good work. Best regards,  Lesley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Felt it ! August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Kerry Cross from Youngstown, OH United States  
This is a great work. I work out regularly and I definitely felt it after doing this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad is my hero! January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah from lancaster, KY United States  
I'm so glad that Gilad is still releasing new workout DVDs!  I've been consistently doing his workouts for almost 20 years and I plan to keep doing them for 20 more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I got than what I paid for! December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Roberto Filacchione from Weston, FL United States  
After the 3rd time I did the abs workout, I was already feelind stronger and energetic. I'm so grateful I am not in a constant state of letargy. I love it's all staged on the beach. It's nice to see the beautiful ladies and feel encouraged to ser the guys in such good shape. What I love the most from Gilad is that his voice is so full of positive energy. He is the very best! I am planning to buy the rest of the Lord of the Abs. Thank you Gilad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My review June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Mizer from Gahanna, OH United States  
I like the workout.  There is no filler-it is all work.  I have to split the workout in two to fit into my schedule.  A natural break in the middle of one of these session would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items