Return to Lord of The Abs - Core Challenge
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Core Challenge April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Mullins from Mt Vernon, MO United States  
Good workout

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the Abs- Core Challenge January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Brackett from Rindge, NH United States  
The Abs work-out is challenging & enjoyable. I know it's working and I can expect to see some changes with continued work.  
The shipping was incredibly fast & I was surprised when it came in a few days!
I unfortunately forgot to sign up for the free gift that came with my order :(
Thank you Gilad for making work-out so fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of The Abs - Core Challenge July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Alice Vasquez from New Braunfels, TX United States  
More challenging than I expected.  It's so difficult I am not feeling I am getting anything out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Boileau from Beausejour, MB Canada  
I've been exercising on and off since 1991 with Gilad first on tv then vhs tapes and dvds. I was missing this one and Maximum Abs to compete the 5 DVD set. I love these workouts. I am seeing results. I've tried many different workouts on DVD and these are the only ones I have seen and been getting results from for my core. Love these dvds and long time fan of Gilad. Have 8 dvds so far and hoping to extend my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these DVD's October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kerry Cross from Youngstown, OH United States  
I have all the Lord of the Abs now. This one isn't as challenging as the others but it is a great addition to add to the rotation. Shipping time was awesome !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad rocks! January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah from lancaster, KY United States  
All of Gilad's workouts are excellent and this one is no exception!  I highly recommend this DVD for anyone who wants a no nonsense but challenging ab workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the Abs-Core challenge April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Barb Nunn from westerville, OH United States  
Gilad has outdone himself with the latest "Lord of the Abs" series-my recent purchase of the Core challenge is by far my favorite-I have been doing it at least weekly! I am a long time fan of Gilads,since the 80s and credit him with helping to keep this 59year old Grandma fit and active! I hope he continues making DVDs for a very long time-his teaching style along with his great personality is very motivating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best DVD's!!! February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Jean Saja from Raymond, MS United States  
I was looking forward to the release of this newest series from Gilad and boy, I was not disappointed!
Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the Abs January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Craven from Chatsworth, GA United States  
Love all Gilad's DVD's.  I exercise to his DVD's 1 hour a day 5 days a week.  In better shape now then when I was 20.  Exercise to his program every morning also, Total Body Sculpt.  I hope they don't ever take them off the air.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?