Return to Best Body Ever Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Title is very appropriate; no gimmicks August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Pauline from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I feel great. I can feel my body being redefined and yes, with consistency, I know I'll achieve my goals of being in great shape and live a healthy life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Body Ever Kit July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rose Calla from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Love the workouts, very intense and motivating, as well as effective.  I have followed Gilad for years on TV, VCR, YouTube etc.,  and this is the first time I have ordered from your website.  However, I was extremely disappointed that the total price of the kit doubled because of Cdn. exchange rate, shipping and, worst of all, customs and duties.  For this reason, I will probably not purchase any more products and will not promote your website with my fellow fitness instructors, friends or family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Crawford from Camano Island, WA United States  
I’m 65 so I need some easy stretches and low aerobics. Make something for us older fans

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best body ever kit January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maxwell, IA United States  
Love the videos and the fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Body Ever Kit March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Judie from Weirton, WV United States  
Love your work outs.  I have been working out with you for 40 years now.  Although I now have metal in my wrist from a very bad break, I still do everything that I am able to keep up with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley from Southbury, CT United States  
The Best Body Ever Kit has a good assortment of DVD's with some full body workouts/cardio and some sculpting workouts.  The variety keeps things interesting and focuses on different areas of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still waiting March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portugal  
Im sorry to say but I still did not receive my purchase. Im very excited to get started, I hope to receive the dvds soon.

Sincerely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best body ever kit March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Arletta brumis from louisville, IL United States  
I really enjoy the workouts I have not done power and grace yet but I do the other ones every day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
total body sculpt an tone January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Carole Tivnan from South Yarmouth , MA United States  
Simply love Gilad been using his work out system for about 10 years I'm 55 years old an people tell me I don't look my age an that's because of Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Body Ever Kit - Terrific! March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Ostrowski from Hummelstown, PA United States  
Can't say enough about the "Best Body Ever Kit".  Each video targets a different region/muscle group.  As you rotate through the series, every muscle group is toned up.  (The rotation also keeps you from getting bored.)  The exercise band was also greatly appreciated.  It adds an extra level of resistance and toning.  Interactive viewing of each video allows for beginning or intermediate levels of exercise.  Very helpful if you've been out of exercise mode for some time. It allows you to ease back into shape without feeling left behind, out of breath, and sore!  Thank you Gilad.

The product was as stated.  Shipped and received quickly...even a little ahead of schedule!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items