Return to Best Body Ever Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad is my man! NEVER EVER fails to be the best December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Miller from Columbia, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Title is very appropriate; no gimmicks August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Pauline from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I feel great. I can feel my body being redefined and yes, with consistency, I know I'll achieve my goals of being in great shape and live a healthy life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Body Ever Kit July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rose Calla from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Love the workouts, very intense and motivating, as well as effective.  I have followed Gilad for years on TV, VCR, YouTube etc.,  and this is the first time I have ordered from your website.  However, I was extremely disappointed that the total price of the kit doubled because of Cdn. exchange rate, shipping and, worst of all, customs and duties.  For this reason, I will probably not purchase any more products and will not promote your website with my fellow fitness instructors, friends or family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Crawford from Camano Island, WA United States  
I’m 65 so I need some easy stretches and low aerobics. Make something for us older fans

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best body ever kit January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maxwell, IA United States  
Love the videos and the fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Body Ever Kit March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Judie from Weirton, WV United States  
Love your work outs.  I have been working out with you for 40 years now.  Although I now have metal in my wrist from a very bad break, I still do everything that I am able to keep up with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley from Southbury, CT United States  
The Best Body Ever Kit has a good assortment of DVD's with some full body workouts/cardio and some sculpting workouts.  The variety keeps things interesting and focuses on different areas of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portugal  
Im sorry to say but I still did not receive my purchase. Im very excited to get started, I hope to receive the dvds soon.

Sincerely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best body ever kit March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Arletta brumis from louisville, IL United States  
I really enjoy the workouts I have not done power and grace yet but I do the other ones every day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 total body sculpt an tone January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Carole Tivnan from South Yarmouth , MA United States  
Simply love Gilad been using his work out system for about 10 years I'm 55 years old an people tell me I don't look my age an that's because of Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items