Return to Bodies in Motion Getting Fit in Jerusalem
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Incandela from Midland Park, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Getting Fit December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Stacy Rivera from Burbank, CA United States  
The exercises are easy to follow and Gilad makes it fun! If you follow the workout, you’re able to drop excess weight. I found the workout over 30 years ago, and it still is awesome! Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Getting Fit In Jerusalem October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Hamilton from Gainesville, FL United States  
This is the third time we have purchased this DVD. My husband travels a lot, and he takes this video with him to work out when he's in the hotel. It's fun and you don't need a lot of room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Vivian Schofield from San Mateo, CA United States  
I love this dvd! the cardio and abs part are my favorite and the view of Jerusalem is beautiful ... love the music.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Getting Fit in Jerusalem/Express workout June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Hamilton from Gainesville, FL United States  
We bought this CD to replace our old one that we played so much we wore it out! I couldn't believe how quickly it came. We have worked out to Bodies In Motion since it was on TV in the 80's. I also got the express workout CD and the workouts are great to do when you don't have much time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great videos March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Bates from Mt. Sterling, KY United States  
I love working out with you and your team, but I do wish I could find one more like the one I already had- The beginners workout with a full step routine! I like one full workout better than little skits of different ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Obusek from Oakdale, PA United States  
This is a great workout - really worked up a sweat! My mom got me hooked on Gilda's workouts 20 years ago when I was in high school and I am still working out to him - he is just awesome!! Thank you for having so many options to choose from and help keep us healthy! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 myreview in bodies inmotion in jerusalem September 14, 2016
Reviewer: teresita mederos from largo, FL United States  
excelent product , , ilove Love, what more can i said very profesional, the best of the best, i recomend people to order  Gilad product, i ave 55 year old and keep my body in otion, everything because Gilad in his teaching, great. blessings for the bottom of my heart No complaining Teresita Mederos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Yvonne Richardson from Pelahatchie, MS United States  
I have enjoyed this DVD very much.  As always I enjoy and really get a good workout from Gilad's DVDs.  And the music and surroundings and fabulous!  Thanks for a really Great DVD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Classic Gilad January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rebeccca Gotham from New Auburn, WI United States  
A good workout to do anytime, especially when it's 20 below in WI.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items