Return to Gilad's Express Workouts
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Express December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Kendrick from Floral City, FL United States  
I love it.....Each session is just the right length and I can do several different workouts.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome workouts November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Fiechter from Louisville, KY United States  
I’ve loved every workout that I have ever bought from Bodies in Motion and this one is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As promised October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Dr. John from Mahwah, NJ United States  
Gilad an his team are true professionals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and to the point. March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Bill W. from Kansas City, KS United States  
Express....and surprisingly intense.  Gilad packs a lot of exercise into 8 or 9 minutes.  Excellent if you want a good workout in a short amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Express Workouts February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Heather from Topeka, KS United States  
Gilad's Express Workouts are exactly what I was hoping for: good quality instruction, good quality recording, with moderately intense, short workouts. Fits perfect into my schedule!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Obusek from Oakdale, PA United States  
I really like that you can customize your own workout! When I am busy and can't do a full hour workout this is perfect too - pick and choose! My mom got me hooked on Gilda's workouts 20 years ago when I was in high school and I am still working out to him - he is just awesome!! Thank you for having so many options to choose from and help keep us healthy! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great DVD. September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Don & Wendy from White Rock, BC, Canada  
No matter how busy the day may be, there is always time to fit in a short workout. These are perfect for those times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad express workouts September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Cathy Vaughan from Hillsville, VA United States  
Very pleased, thank you. I've always enjoyed working out with Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever workouts May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Ofelia A. Mendoza-Ley from Manassas , VA United States  
I Love Gilad Workout they are great and make me burn my fat easier..I do it from Monday to Friday they became part of my life I have ultimate body sculp and I realized I need some more so I just got express workout and  I LOVE IT! Thans Gilda for this great Videos..YOU ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Express Workouts November 20, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Palma from Columbia, MO United States  
I love the express workouts DVDs because they fit into my busiest schedule. I can mix them up and target areas that I want to work on. It's a great way to get in a fast workout with excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items