Return to Gilad's Express Workouts
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Himmelberg from Fort Collins, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad's Express Workouts June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Wrobel from Bartlett, IL United States  
I love these workouts! I can mix and match and create my own longer workouts with these express workouts which target specific areas. Sometimes I don't have a lot of time, but I know I can get a good workout even doing just one of these 15 workouts. It definitely works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Express December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Kendrick from Floral City, FL United States  
I love it.....Each session is just the right length and I can do several different workouts.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome workouts November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Fiechter from Louisville, KY United States  
I’ve loved every workout that I have ever bought from Bodies in Motion and this one is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As promised October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Dr. John from Mahwah, NJ United States  
Gilad an his team are true professionals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and to the point. March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Bill W. from Kansas City, KS United States  
Express....and surprisingly intense.  Gilad packs a lot of exercise into 8 or 9 minutes.  Excellent if you want a good workout in a short amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Express Workouts February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Heather from Topeka, KS United States  
Gilad's Express Workouts are exactly what I was hoping for: good quality instruction, good quality recording, with moderately intense, short workouts. Fits perfect into my schedule!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Obusek from Oakdale, PA United States  
I really like that you can customize your own workout! When I am busy and can't do a full hour workout this is perfect too - pick and choose! My mom got me hooked on Gilda's workouts 20 years ago when I was in high school and I am still working out to him - he is just awesome!! Thank you for having so many options to choose from and help keep us healthy! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great DVD. September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Don & Wendy from White Rock, BC, Canada  
No matter how busy the day may be, there is always time to fit in a short workout. These are perfect for those times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad express workouts September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Cathy Vaughan from Hillsville, VA United States  
Very pleased, thank you. I've always enjoyed working out with Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items