Return to Gilad's Express Workouts
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Gilad...Love Bodies in Motion September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Vivian Lawrence from Carson City, NV United States  
I have enjoyed Bodies in Motion since the early 1990s. I ordered the Express Workouts 2-set DVDs and I LOVE them. Thank you for your easy to follow and effective routines. God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome workouts!! August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jenny MR from NJ United States  
I love Gilad and his videos and when I found out he had these Express Workouts, I had to buy it.  I am so happy that I did.  It has been wonderful. Gilad never fails.  The best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Stevens from Lake Grove, NY United States  
Excellent workouts for those pressed for time as well as those who like to customize their own workouts.
Combine any number of them for a workout that fits the amount of time you have available.
Covers all major muscle groups and includes Cardio and Strength and balance exercises.
Gilad walks you through each exercise while emphasizing proper technique.
Follow his instruction and success is guaranteed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilsd’s Express workouts June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Smith from Belton, TX United States  
No complaints.  Was all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Rodel Umagat from Salinas, CA United States  
Great to have when short on time. Still hits the major target areas for building muscle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad Express Workouts March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Disbrow from Beaufort, SC United States  
What great DVDs for the busy person. I wake up at 4 AM to start my day. These are the perfect 10 minute workouts to jump start my day! I do 2-3 of these 10 minute workouts and am ready for the day. Thanks Gilad for creating these express workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Rebekah Keith from Carmichael, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Westley Stewart from Indianapolis, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Himmelberg from Fort Collins, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad's Express Workouts June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Wrobel from Bartlett, IL United States  
I love these workouts! I can mix and match and create my own longer workouts with these express workouts which target specific areas. Sometimes I don't have a lot of time, but I know I can get a good workout even doing just one of these 15 workouts. It definitely works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items