Return to Gilad's Express Workouts
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great DVDs August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Wonderful results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2021
Reviewer: KAREN MOORE from PORTAGE, MI United States  
DVD's work great on me.  I like all of your DVD's.  Have worked out with you for over 30 years.  You are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Express Workouts June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Bell from Richmond, UT  
Excellent workouts when tight on time or as an additional emphasis to other routines.  Targeted, gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Workouts!! March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Natalya Tucker from Midland, MI United States  
Originally bought this quite a few years ago.  It has been such an integral part of my routine.  After I accidentally damaged one, I had to immediately order another.  I go back to it at least a couple times a month, if not more.  It is one of the best and most comprehensive DVDs I own. I give his DVDs lots of credit for getting me in the best shape of my life after a triplet pregnancy.  Came from an overweight family.  My daughters, now 20, are runners, and they occasionally borrow my jeans!!!  You won't be disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy T from Canal Winchester, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Laughead from Morrisville, PA United States  
Purchased 2nd set of Express Workout DVDs. First set was purchased approx 20 years ago and wore out from extensive use.
Perfect for exercising during the pandemic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick fit for the win! May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sophie Thames from Eureka Springs, AR United States  
Amazing shipping time, and no damage to the package (rare now a days) My grandma turned me on to Gilad workouts when I was in high school and they changed my life. We used her old DVD box set for years, even well after certain parts of the disc skipped.
Osteoporosis has been an issue for my grandma and myself for several years, but each workout Gilad provides is simple and effective, without causing strain on our bones and joints! Just ten minutes a day, who can't make that work? Absolutely love the quick fit system and plan on buying the other DVD sets in the future. THANKS GILAD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Rushed Mornings April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Brooke Monette from Michigan, United States  
I got these for my spouse, who gets up SUPER early, and only has about 10 minutes for exercise in the morning. These quick routines give variety, and keep things on track.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tracey Peterman from New Philadelphia , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Gilad...Love Bodies in Motion September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Vivian Lawrence from Carson City, NV United States  
I have enjoyed Bodies in Motion since the early 1990s. I ordered the Express Workouts 2-set DVDs and I LOVE them. Thank you for your easy to follow and effective routines. God Bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items