Return to Eat Right Now Nutritional Plan
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple common sense advice March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Anderson from Holden, MA United States  
Short, no nonsense. The good kind of advice we would get if only we had listened to our grandmothers. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Paula Yelverton from United States  
So helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Honor from Henderson, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eat Right June 19, 2018
Reviewer: J Martin Tietjens from Liberty, MO United States  
I really like the booklet and the guidelines on the food  you should eat is really good.  I enjoy and find very useful all of the products and instruction that Gilad offers....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Williams from DeRidder, LA United States  
The DVDs are amazing and I really like the nutritional plan I have aready lost about two inches over all and have been doing the quick fit only for a week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to follow and understand June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanene Seale from Marysville, CA United States  
;)  like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eat right now plan August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Lebanon, PA United States  
Glad to get a copy of this to give me a little reminder of what to be eating.  Shipping was super fast.  Ordered book and had it a few days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Vickie Vetter from North pole, AK United States  
Excellent nutrition advice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nutrition June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STATEN ISLAND, NY United States  
I haven't had a chance to really read the nutrition plan yet.  I glanced at it and it seems to have good information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks, Gil! May 26, 2014
Reviewer: SteelyDanGrrl77 from Jeannette, PA United States  
I've been using the Eat Right Now Plan since the day I got it and been staying mostly "in the Green". I love it so much. There is so much good food, it's unreal! And he's right: I feel better since changing my eating habits! Also, shipping was super fast. Thanks, Gil, for helping make my dream a reality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items