Return to Bodies in Motion Classic Collection - Vol. 1-10 Pack (10 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Linda  
Best workout ever.  I’ve tried so many others and quickly got bored.  I always seem to come back to you.  Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weight Loss September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Scanlan from Quincy, MA United States  
The DVDS that I have done so far are good workouts.  I lost 12 pounds so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2018
Reviewer: carol gadwah from concord, NH United States  
I Love Gilad! I started doing his workouts in 1985 and haven't stopped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Campbell from Shinnston, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad ROCKS!!!! June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria Taylor from Shreveport, LA United States  
I love my 10 Gilad DVDs! I've worked out to all of them, then started all over again. Then I sent away for 2 more, which I haven't gotten yet. I work out every day, and I'm 68 years old!! He has the greatest moves, and he's such a pro! He's lots of fun, but all business, too. No wasting time, horsing around, and chit-chatting like some so-called exercise experts I've seen. He is totally the GREATEST!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alejandra Dominguez from Fairview, NJ United States  
I was very surprise to see each DVD as the first time. l have tapes from 20 years ago. Every DVD is amazing. Thanks Gilad for all your work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!!!! May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah McCleary from West Jordan, UT United States  
My mom had one of the Bodies in Motion collection on VHS from several years ago. It recently stopped working and she was so bummed! I instantly got online to see if I could find it on DVD, and found a plethora of Gilad goodness!!! Thanks for the DVD and wealth of other AMAZING finds!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion Classic Collection - Vol. 1-10 March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Halligan from Farmingdale, NY United States  
I've always enjoyed Gilad's workouts; very inspirational! I've gotten my disabled son to comply with regular exercise regimen because of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD 60 and 30 minute low impact workouts November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jana Price from Keller, TX United States  
Seems the tape is defective. Doesn’t play from the lower body floor exercises to finish on the 60 minute program. I enjoy the rest of the tapes. A nice variety to keep me interested. I feel great stronger and more flexible and coordinated. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mary E Jackson from LosAngeles, CA United States  
Great Deal, Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items