Return to Bodies in Motion Classic Collection - Vol. 1-10 Pack (10 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 29, 2019
Reviewer: A from McLoud, OK United States  
My dad did these workouts as long as I can remember.  I am so happy to find all the old ones he used to do. Now I get to do them in memory of him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Posey from New Orleans , LA United States  
Love The videos, use to get your shows on cable 10 years ago,at 54 I got in The Shape of my life in 3 months .I Now am 65 so I am Starting at a slower pace Will gradually Get up to speed and Know I will get The same Results in Time .Thank You So much Better Than having to Go to the gym....among and The Shipping Time was Very fast ! .   Go GILAD !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christa Matthews from Magnolia , TX United States  
I have not worked through all the DVD's yet. The exercises used to be a lot easier when I lived on Maui and was in top shape. But Gilad, I am working on it! The second round will show improvement for sure. Shipping was super fast, faster than I expected. The DVD's bring back memories. I met you on Maui. Aloha Christa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Linda  
Best workout ever.  I’ve tried so many others and quickly got bored.  I always seem to come back to you.  Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weight Loss September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Scanlan from Quincy, MA United States  
The DVDS that I have done so far are good workouts.  I lost 12 pounds so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2018
Reviewer: carol gadwah from concord, NH United States  
I Love Gilad! I started doing his workouts in 1985 and haven't stopped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Campbell from Shinnston, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad ROCKS!!!! June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria Taylor from Shreveport, LA United States  
I love my 10 Gilad DVDs! I've worked out to all of them, then started all over again. Then I sent away for 2 more, which I haven't gotten yet. I work out every day, and I'm 68 years old!! He has the greatest moves, and he's such a pro! He's lots of fun, but all business, too. No wasting time, horsing around, and chit-chatting like some so-called exercise experts I've seen. He is totally the GREATEST!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alejandra Dominguez from Fairview, NJ United States  
I was very surprise to see each DVD as the first time. l have tapes from 20 years ago. Every DVD is amazing. Thanks Gilad for all your work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!!!! May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah McCleary from West Jordan, UT United States  
My mom had one of the Bodies in Motion collection on VHS from several years ago. It recently stopped working and she was so bummed! I instantly got online to see if I could find it on DVD, and found a plethora of Gilad goodness!!! Thanks for the DVD and wealth of other AMAZING finds!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items