Return to Bodies in Motion Classic Collection - Vol. 1-10 Pack (10 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Abs video May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Ball from Toledo, OH United States  
Great workout sessions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2020 Pandemic Will Not Stop Me May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jimmy from Orlando, FL United States  
I remember working out with Bodies in Motion in high school.  I would come home from school and work out with Gilad.
Now my gym is closed for the pandemic.
I have been coming home from work and exercising with Gilad.
Great music,  Beautiful scenery,  and Challenging exercises.
Thanks Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Workout DVDS January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Marlene Scott from 301 Engamore LN Norwood ma 02062  
I enjoy working out with Gilad DVDs, and has lost weight doing so

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Exercise DVDs November 28, 2019
Reviewer: G. Thompson from Kenmore, NY United States  
I love Gilad's technique of exercising for all fitness levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, IL United States  
Love all of the DVDs! Happy I have them! the DVDs were shipped fast. Two items were forgotten but I got a fast response and my items were shipped to me with no problem. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! June 29, 2019
Reviewer: A from McLoud, OK United States  
My dad did these workouts as long as I can remember.  I am so happy to find all the old ones he used to do. Now I get to do them in memory of him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Posey from New Orleans , LA United States  
Love The videos, use to get your shows on cable 10 years ago,at 54 I got in The Shape of my life in 3 months .I Now am 65 so I am Starting at a slower pace Will gradually Get up to speed and Know I will get The same Results in Time .Thank You So much Better Than having to Go to the gym....among and The Shipping Time was Very fast ! .   Go GILAD !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christa Matthews from Magnolia , TX United States  
I have not worked through all the DVD's yet. The exercises used to be a lot easier when I lived on Maui and was in top shape. But Gilad, I am working on it! The second round will show improvement for sure. Shipping was super fast, faster than I expected. The DVD's bring back memories. I met you on Maui. Aloha Christa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Linda  
Best workout ever.  I’ve tried so many others and quickly got bored.  I always seem to come back to you.  Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weight Loss September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Scanlan from Quincy, MA United States  
The DVDS that I have done so far are good workouts.  I lost 12 pounds so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items