Return to Bodies in Motion Classic Collection - Vol. 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Talbot from Troy, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michaela Garbotz from Leipzig, Sachsen Germany  
I like this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great find May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Kent from Peyton, CO United States  
I have for many years my orginal TV workouts copied to my VHS tapes. It was great to find them still available in DVD.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and shipping service. February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Delbert Burhans from Baragada, Guam  
Gilad's Classic Collection - Vol. 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Thanks for the video's.  The DVD's are great and the shipping time was good.  I have only praise to give.  Del.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad's Classic Collection - Vol. 1-5 January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Wilson from Bend, OR United States  
I am so thrilled to find my old classics on dvd!  Just getting back into working out after years of really tough times, and finally decided to do something positive and get back into shape.  Your old videos were terrific back in the day, and now at 51 years old, I am on my way to feeling great again.  Very fast shipping, and a great price for this great collection!  Gilad...you are absolutely the best, and you will never know how much you have helped me!!! Thank you.  Love em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well hey, my 45/45 split routine VHS tape broke! April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Rex Thomas from Thompsons Stattion, TN United States  
Yep, I've been working out with Gil & the gang since late 80's.  So it was time to order its replacement.  I've stayed faithful to the 45/45 because I won't get injured, but now I'm enjoying the abs workout as it's effective without strain/injury.
The classic collection 1-5 works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing like the origionator April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Dana Williams from Decatur, GA United States  
Gilad's Bodies in Motion videos are my go-to workouts.  I lost 80 llbs in the past with him, with him all can do is lose!  He is entertaining and really gives you motivation, challenge and overall results!  I'm getting this "puppy" back in shape.  Thanks for offering these dvds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad's Classic Collection Vol. 1-5 December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Schmidt from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I love the DVD workouts!  I love the music and Gilad makes it easy to follow the routines.   I feel great and  am starting to see my body change.  It's wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wowzers; what a refreshing way to work out! March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Qualls from Dunedin, FL United States  
I enjoy the intensity of the workouts and the variety on each tape.  Right now the 45 / 45 is kicking my butt but I am totally working on mastering it!  I feel better than I ever did and looking forward to getting other DVDs soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY ,VERY HAPPY February 26, 2012
Reviewer: FLORENTINA PANTILOIU from LEON, leon Spain  
HI,YES I AM VERY CONTENT WITH EVERYTHING,AND I,M TRYNG TO DO ALL THE EXERCISE AS MUCH AS I CAN,I HAVE BABYGIRL ,SHE HAS 8 MOUNTH,BUT I TRYNG MY BEST,I,M FROM ROMANIA AND I TOLD OF ALL MY FRIEND ABOUT HOW HAPPY I AM WITH ALL THIS,BY THE WAY I,M LOOKING FOR TAKEING CLASSES AND FINDING A JOB AS  PERSONAL TRAINNER,IT,S A LITTLE COMPLICADE BUT I HOPE I WILL SUCCEED.I HAVE A QUESTION-YOU HAVE A CENTER IN EUROPE AND WHERE?WHY DONT YOU OPEN ONE HERE IN SPAIN,ha ha ha ....?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items