Return to Bodies in Motion - Beginners Weightloss & Toning
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Cheri Lattimore from Rensselaer, IN United States  
I've worked out with Gilad for a long time. His videos always motivate me, and have fun too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lost my original copy December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Dohdee T from PA United States  
I started working out with Gilad using this DVD 15 yrs ago and it remains my favorite. A recent move and I lost my copy. Happy to replace it! I lost 50# using this CD and a low carb, low fat, protein sparing diet. Gilad toned me up beautifully. Highly recommend this DVD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beginners Journey October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Ms. Mc  
This DVD is exactly what I needed. Gilda work outs had helped me in the past. Stretching before any work out is beneficial. Yes I would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ana from Hemet, CA United States  
Excellent videos, love them all, easy to follow,  great work outs. Delivered right on time just as specified.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Lecce from Penn Valley, CA United States  
Shipping time was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Charmain Howard from CLOVIS , NM United States  
Love the DVD’s. I modify as necessary for my 72 years   I’m using them for the toning. I have no need of Of weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Tracy Labrecque from Cains River, NB Canada  
Used this tape years ago to keep in shape. Started again now and toning up already.  shipping was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beginners Weightloss and Toning September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Ward from Essex Junction, VT United States  
Perfection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Luv Gilad July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sherrin Nunes from Miami, FL United States  
The moves are fresh. I have been working out with Gilad since the 1980’s and have never done some of them. Unfortunately I do not like the live music that is played during the exercise routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Adkins from LATHROP, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items