Return to Bodies in Motion "As Seen on TV" 9 Pack (9 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these Workouts! September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ingrid Gormaz from Simi Valley , CA United States  
I used to work out everyday with the Bodies in motion show until it disappeared from our network. I was so sad! I don’t know why I didn’t think of it before, duh! I looked it up, and now I have the full set! Back in business! I use them everyday and enjoy the workouts. So happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Hyacinth Huck from Waterford, PA United States  
I have enjoyed working out with Gilad as a young woman and am happy now as a mom being able to enjoy these workouts.   You make my day!  Shipping was fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad always rocks! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Trula Wyatt from Tazewell , TN United States  
I'm thrilled to have the half hour shows that hooked me on Bodies in Motion 28 years ago! This is the best workout I've ever found!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great videos September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne G from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
Easy to follow, fun and I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As seen on TV September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Marie Cappuccio-Bisshopp from Pascoag, RI United States  
I began doing The Bodies in Motion classes in the 1990's on ESPN. Over the many years I have stayed with " the motion" and remain in healthy physical shape.  It is very nice to have the collection of TV workouts. I have some of the DVDs at my massage therapy office and when time allows I do a class, short and sweet. Thank you for making these DVDs available.
Best of health and fitness in your day
Marie B

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as seen on TV April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie A. Blackwell from Glenwood Landing, NY United States  
nice variety of stuff.  these all help to add some spice.
thx
b

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you...but still waiting for 1 order January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Cote from Richmond, ME United States  
I have this order, but am still waiting for Code Item Qty Price Grand Total
QFSALL Gilad's Quick Fit System - DVD
1 $69.95 $69.95

Subtotal: $69.95
Tax: $0.00
Shipping Cost: $0.00
Grand Total: $69.95

Please investigate. Thank you
Nancy
207-841-7093

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
same great workouts August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anita I from Solvay, NY United States  
you get an effecrive workout and it doesn't take hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bodies in motion May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Debra from Plainview, NY United States  
I love the workouts even though they are old, his workouts prevail and really help me tone and get in shape . I already see a difference in my abs and my mucles in my legs and back and arms. I feel better and my stamina has also improved. I love watching his mother too. They are great exercise routines and I highly recommend them to all.
Regards, Debra

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very efficient March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Fayedra Brown from Rowlett, TX United States  
Order was made with ease.  Super fast shipping.  Overall excellent experience!!  I would definitely order from you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items