Return to As Seen on TV Pack - Volume - 4,5,6 (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed August 24, 2016
Reviewer: T from glen burnie, MD United States  
I'm enjoying the workouts very much. They are a perfect fit for the amount of time I have in the weekday mornings and I do the hour long one designed for men on the weekend, even though I'm a woman I love it! The ordering process was a breeze and they arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in Motion IV V VI August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Aubrey Linn Wilson from Greenwood Village, CO United States  
I received the DVD's a few days after putting in the order.

I have had the opportunity to do each of the workouts at least once.  Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Seen on TV Pack - Volume 4,5,6 May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Moga from Enola, PA United States  
Have been in love with Gilad's work for years!  I got away from his workouts for a while and recently decided to resume his DVDs again.  He is such an inspiration and each episode is different and always so uplifting!  LOVE GILAD!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in Motion Volume 4,5,6 June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Latrobe, PA United States  
I have been doing Bodies in motion since I was in High school, I would say 2o+ years ago!  So, when my daughter came to me, the skinny little thing she is, and wanted to tone I of course said Bodies in Motion! In the few short weeks she has been working out with the tapes she has notice a difference and Mom gets to say "I told you so!"  Thank you Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gilad videos April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Irmeli Kuehnel from Annapolis, MD United States  
The three new DVDs are great.  Each segment is an excellent add-on to another longer workout.

When is Gilad coming out with a new DVD?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent collection November 12, 2013
Reviewer: KAMAK from Southern CA, United States  
So happy to get these TV shows on DVD.  Saved money on the 3-pack.  I already have 1, 2, and 3, so I was glad to be able to add these three to my collection plus I ordered the third set as well.   Gilad's shows were always so much fun, the more I have, the better I feel.  I can pick any workout, any time.  They're all excellent.  This is why Gilad fans are there year after year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4 5 6 February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Streveler from Campbellsport, WI United States  
just what we have been useing for years, tapes are old and worn out, these new DVD are just what we wanted, and there are nop commercials, Great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Workouts March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Irene Mallais from Lady Fane, PE Canada  
I have used Gilad for over 20 years and love his workouts.  Love the tropical background.  
Thank you Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vol 4,5,6 January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kristine Scott from Mountain View, CA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?