Return to Bodies in Motion "As Seen on TV" 12 Pack (12 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’m so happy I reconnected my bodies in motion August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Welch from Bogalusa, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent DVD June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Evguenia Allet from Surfside, FL United States  
Thanks for DVD , excellent communication, delivery fast . I love all exercises with Gilad. For many many years I start my morning with Exercise of Gilad .Feel happy, healthy and stay beautiful and always young. Thank dear GILAD. !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies In Motion February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Butcher from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I have been working out with Gil since the early 1980s.  I was so excited to get these DVDs.  They came in a timely manner and they were well packaged.  If you are debating on getting them, I say what are you waiting for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sara from Colorado  
I have working out with Gil on and off since I was in high school in the early 1990s. I always come back to these great workouts and feel like I can get back into shape through life’s ups and downs.  I love having all the Seen on TV dvds now. They were shipped quickly. No more excuses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Nicky Calma from San Francisco, CA United States  
I always go back to watching these shows, it helps me getting bypass surgeries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite part of my day! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverton, UT United States  
I have been doing Bodies in Motion since high school, and I have never found an exercise program that I like more. Gilad's workouts are easy to follow, fun, and fit into my busy days. I have many of his dvds and have loved adding these to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Edith Bianchi from Bney Dror, Please select... Israel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nostalgic Fitness March 3, 2019
Reviewer: REA from Granville, OH United States  
We enjoyed exercising with Gilad & Bodies in Motion in the '80s, so having the old shows on DVDs is like rejoining an old friend.  They continue to provide a fast, diverse routine...stretching, strength, aerobic...that's great for all ages.  I usually exercise with an episode daily, and have just ordered the 30th anniversary collection, and look forward to trying it, plus seeing a couple familiar faces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Videos! December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine from Heaters, WV United States  
I have enjoyed doing the same videos that I did with my sister back in high school. They are just right, not too hard, but hard enough. Thanks Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect workout April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from CLEVELAND HTS, OH United States  
These workouts are perfect. They provide me with just the right amount of exercise for the day. If I need more aerobics I just rewind that part of the DVD. Thanks Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items