Return to Bodies in Motion "As Seen on TV" 12 Pack (12 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite part of my day! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverton, UT United States  
I have been doing Bodies in Motion since high school, and I have never found an exercise program that I like more. Gilad's workouts are easy to follow, fun, and fit into my busy days. I have many of his dvds and have loved adding these to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Edith Bianchi from Bney Dror, Please select... Israel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nostalgic Fitness March 3, 2019
Reviewer: REA from Granville, OH United States  
We enjoyed exercising with Gilad & Bodies in Motion in the '80s, so having the old shows on DVDs is like rejoining an old friend.  They continue to provide a fast, diverse routine...stretching, strength, aerobic...that's great for all ages.  I usually exercise with an episode daily, and have just ordered the 30th anniversary collection, and look forward to trying it, plus seeing a couple familiar faces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Videos! December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine from Heaters, WV United States  
I have enjoyed doing the same videos that I did with my sister back in high school. They are just right, not too hard, but hard enough. Thanks Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect workout April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from CLEVELAND HTS, OH United States  
These workouts are perfect. They provide me with just the right amount of exercise for the day. If I need more aerobics I just rewind that part of the DVD. Thanks Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lorena MacDonald from Huntington Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Greetings from Holland May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Annie van Tooren from DORDRECHT, Zuid Holland Netherlands  
Regards from Holland, i excersise 30 years with your program. so happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TV 12 PACK April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Hayes from Delta, UT United States  
Very happy with my purchase,  I love Gilad, and working out with him.  
The shipping was quick and perfect!
Thank you SO much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Seen on TV" 12 Pack (12 DVDs) March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trenton, NJ United States  
I used to watch/workout with Gilad years ago. I was excited to be able to find these videos of the workouts I used to do. I got a great price & they arrived so quickly-even sooner than the promised date (which was already a fast few days). It's so good to be able to return to great workouts that keep you interested & works out your whole body. Definitely recommend these!!! Go for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in Motion 12 DVD set September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Janet from CA United States  
This is a great DVD set.  I love all the workouts and the interesting intro clips.  The shipping was super fast and I couldn't be more pleased.  Thank you so much for great quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items