Return to Bodies in Motion "As Seen on TV" 12 Pack (12 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Videos! December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine from Heaters, WV United States  
I have enjoyed doing the same videos that I did with my sister back in high school. They are just right, not too hard, but hard enough. Thanks Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect workout April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from CLEVELAND HTS, OH United States  
These workouts are perfect. They provide me with just the right amount of exercise for the day. If I need more aerobics I just rewind that part of the DVD. Thanks Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Lorena MacDonald from Huntington Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greetings from Holland May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Annie van Tooren from DORDRECHT, Zuid Holland Netherlands  
Regards from Holland, i excersise 30 years with your program. so happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TV 12 PACK April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Hayes from Delta, UT United States  
Very happy with my purchase,  I love Gilad, and working out with him.  
The shipping was quick and perfect!
Thank you SO much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Seen on TV" 12 Pack (12 DVDs) March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trenton, NJ United States  
I used to watch/workout with Gilad years ago. I was excited to be able to find these videos of the workouts I used to do. I got a great price & they arrived so quickly-even sooner than the promised date (which was already a fast few days). It's so good to be able to return to great workouts that keep you interested & works out your whole body. Definitely recommend these!!! Go for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion 12 DVD set September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Janet from CA United States  
This is a great DVD set.  I love all the workouts and the interesting intro clips.  The shipping was super fast and I couldn't be more pleased.  Thank you so much for great quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As seen on TV 12 pack July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Linda McFadden from Camden, New South Wales Australia  
Wonderful!

It has a perfect combination of high level workouts and medium level workouts.  They are excellent as some days I feel like I need a hard work out while other days a lower level.  I love the settings and the one with the rain.  The energy is contagious that Gilad and his team put out.  I love to hear the surf in the background as I feel like I'm really there. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Gilad! June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kat Carroll from Bellingham, WA United States  
I had RNY surgery 5 years ago & my sister gave me the Abs workout & a some TBS dvds during my recovery and I have never looked back. I have added to my Gilad collection over the years and am happy he still produces new content. I get so much from these work outs and Gilad & his crew are always a delight to exercise with. I live in the Pacific Northwest where it is often grey & rainy but seeing beautiful Hawaiian locations perks up my mornings wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Bodies in Motion -12 Pack March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, KY United States  
I first began working out to Gilad when I was in law school (1988-1991).  I later lost touch as it wasn't offered locally.  A few years ago, I discovered Gilad again on Fit TV, and again became a huge fan and started working out with the show.  Beginning 1/1/16, the show was no longer offered on FitTv, but I was still okay as I had many saved on DVR.   One day, my DVR wiped out all saved recordings.  In a bit of a panic, I checked and found that I could order the shows online.  I ordered the 12-pack set to start. I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and with the shipping.

When the package of DVDs arrived, I felt like a child at Christmas.  I was so excited to open the first DVD and I have not been disappointed as I have opened and worked out to each one.  I am 50 years old and have worked out with Gilad and Bodies in Motion since I was 23.  I look forward to many more years of work outs.  

Thank you, Gilad, and the Bodies in Motion team!

Kim

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items