Return to As Seen on TV Pack - Volume - 10,11,12 (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traditional 'Bodies in Motion' July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Healthy in Sedona! from SEDONA, AZ United States  
Have been watching 'Bodies in Motion' since the mid 90's. I like the traditional aerobics in these shows best. Brings back memories, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always the Best December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Gorge, NY United States  
Been working out with Gilad for about 25 years and I am 72 and in really good health and shape, thanks to his exercise routines.  In the past I had tried other DVDs, but nothing measures up to his regiment, which can be done by people of any age.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 total body sculpt 10-12 October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Whalley from Maryborough, QLD Australia  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Volume 10, 11, 12 - As seen on TV Pack July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Joan from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Hi,

I just received your DVD's a week or so ago.  They are wonderful, and the workouts are so familiar from the ones I did on TV in the 80's & 90's when my kids were little and also participated.  Now, my 6 year old grandson loves them, and asks for multiple shows to be put on (he never gets tired - you know those 6 year olds!)  Hi loves Gil's comments with the show.
The shipping was quite delayed - a little over 2 weeks, but I am happy to have them now.

Thank you Gil,  Have always been a faithful follower of you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As seen on TV Pack - Volume - 10,11,12 June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Uyeda from Buena Park, CA United States  
I love all the DVD's!  I use them for my exercise regimen throughout the week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A workout you can stay with June 12, 2015
Reviewer: L Smith from UT United States  
I have enjoyed working out with Bodies In Motion since it's inception, first with the TV series, now with CD's.  It is just the right length, easy to follow, not boringly repetitive, and covers different areas of the body each time.  I credit the stretching and toning with keeping me walking and moving through years of bouts with MS.  Whenever I am in pain, or feeling weak, I can do a workout and know I will come away feeling better.  Thank you Gilad and team for the many good years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 survey request feedback March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Disbrow from Beaufort, SC United States  
I couldn't be more pleased with the service of your products. I have worked out with Gil since 1989 and when I saw another installment of your "As seen on TV" DVDs I jumped at the opportunity to purchase them. I received my order within 1 day! I didn't even pay for overnight shipping! Keep coming out with future installments of "As seen on TV" DVDs and I will always purchase them! I only wish I could afford the trip to Hawaii to work out at your yearly boot camp! (lol) Thank you so much for your great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Lucarelli from Wooster, OH United States  
My girlfriend and I enjoy working out to Gilad.    We already own a number of his DVD's and we're glad to see new half-hour workouts are available.  Hope more will come in the future.  BTW...We got a kick out of the scene where Tracy's son wanders onto the set...that was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 3 DVD's October 25, 2014
Reviewer: DAVE BEHR from Kochav - Yair, ISRAEL Israel  
Hi,
Received the above in about 2 weeks - OK
The comment I have that there are commercials (Gilad ?) at the begining of each DVD and it takes time to search for the actual training !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gilad exercise dvd's October 18, 2014
Reviewer: angie from Republic of Ireland  
i followed this exercise programme religiously in my younger slimmer days, this has given me the motivation i have lacked in the latter years it is brilliant for all levels of fitness levels and so enjoyable.always loved his no crap approach,an exercise programme that actually works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items