Return to Gilad's Formula 4x - 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helps with inflammation December 27, 2017
Reviewer: JJ from NM United States  
I suffer from a shoulder impingement, and am trying to avoid surgery.  I also suffer from degenerative osteoarthritis.  I need to stay active and have energy.  I believe that this is going to be a lifesaver for me (along with the occasional anti-inflammatory.  I have been taking 1-2 per day and I have not suffered from debilitating joint pain.  Also, I rode bikes with my son who is 12 and the day after did not have the muscle soreness that I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Grubb from Stateline, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gilad's Formula 4x May 13, 2016
Reviewer: J Martin Tietjens from Liberty, MO United States  
Ordering was effortless.....great experience.
So far the product has helped with my energy.
Like everything that I have always bought
from Gilad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mahalo Nui Loa! February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Rose from CALABASAS , CA United States  
I have noticed a difference in my energy level and I don't feel as hungry as before I started taking Gilad's formula.  I'm taking one in the morning with breakfast and one during lunch.  So far so good ~

Mahalo ~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilads 4X pills January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Vickie Albertson from Eugene, OR United States  
Continue to reorder these, so happy
Shipping is outstanding
Would recommend to any one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad's Formula 4x - 3 Pack October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Ploumis from Reading, PA United States  
I'm very pleased with everything I've purchased. The Formula 4x has replaced like 5 other supplements I was taking and I have my husband taking it also.
The DVD's are incredible. The Lord of the Abs series is amazing. Thank you for them. I'm seeing results already. And yesterday my 22 year old daughter asked me about them. I told her to tone up and get the six pack there is no other way to go!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Expecting... April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Tis a bit to early to tell on a whole overall but I'm glad they arrived safely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Formula 4x December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Viglione from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This is a great product.  It has really helped my eyes tremendously.  High quality product.  No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad's Formula 4x - 3 Pack August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middlesboro, KY United States  
Love it. Notice my nails are growing stronger and longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad's Formula 4x-3 Pack May 18, 2012
Reviewer: Paige Danielson from Atwater, MN United States  
Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items