Return to Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anniversary DVD February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Mateff from Midland, ON Canada  
Great to see you still striving!  I find your workouts help me to get back in shape before hopefully will again !  Thanks Gil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as always February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Brown from Sevierville, TN United States  
We love all of Gilad’s excercise DVDs, this one is no exception.  The variety is nice, the time is perfect and allows us to put a few together for a longer workout with whatever focus we wat for the day.  The shipping was quick too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Lorrie Bennett from Rural Hall, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy Daniels from Chicago, IL United States  
I have been a fan of Gilad for 25 years.  I recently switched to dish and was not able to get his show.  He is part of my life. I love his work outs because there is hardly anything that I cannot do in them at 50.  Jillian for example has so many moves that are just to tough for me with my spinal fusion and ehler danlos disease.  Gilad and his team are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!!! January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Geyer from Ada, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia from Memphis, TN United States  
I love Gilad's workouts! The movements and pacing work for all levels of fitness. Gilad's personality makes working out fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great exercises! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Stella Downey from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
I have been working out with an old vcr tape and decided to upgrade. The dvds are great. I really enjoy the workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fitness for Everyone! November 13, 2018
Reviewer: BJG from Upstate, NY United States  
Gilad has provided my wife and I with many hours of fun and fitness.  I am a runner and weight train, and I use Total Body Sculpt or Bodies in Motion whenever the weather does not permit a run or just to change up the routine a bit.  His programs are the best for all around fitness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Retired Guy from Ballston Spa, NY United States  
Great update to great workouts.  Quick start-up is excellent (no silly FBI or chat with with your Dr messages) Like the variety of exercises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 19, 2018
Reviewer: milagros ramos from philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items