Return to Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Bodies in Motion June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robbie from Houston, TX United States  
I have been followoing BiM for over 25 years.  I would subscribe to my pay TV based on availability of this choice!  
I have aged a bit and my body is not as eager, so I
can't keep up with the regular DVDs (and I own many).  I was so thrilled to see these modified versions and the old gang as well.
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alejandra Dominguez from Fairview, NJ United States  
l am so happy to buy this set. l am very pleased with every single workout. l am having so much fun every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30 year Anniversary DVDs June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Liz Wilkerson from Blanchester, OH United States  
Totally LOVE them and Gil!❤
I do at least one workout of his every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Ward from Deptford, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad’s 20th Anniversary DVD April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine from Bushnell, FL United States  
I worked out with Gilad on television many years ago but stopped when I moved  to another state. It was only recently that I discovered Gilad on DVD with a 30th anniversary program. I love his routines, they are easy to follow, they target many parts of the body, and there are varied routines for every DVD. He is very encouraging but deliberate. I get a very good workout and even better when I supplement with other activities that I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30th Anniversary DVD March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sue from Manchester , Manchester United Kingdom  
Been doing Glad excerises 30 years on and off over the years. Just brought the 5 DVD and love them. Only slight disappointed was having to pay £15  customs charge when the parcel arrived, so something to be aware off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inspiring and professional March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anette E.S. Källander from Stockholm, Sweden  
Gilad is an inspiration! He knows his stuff, is happy to teach others, I smile when I do this exercise. Thanks Gilad, for your dedication, hard work and big heart :-)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received my entire order at once. March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tamara from CEDAR CREEK, TX United States  
Looking forward to doing all these workouts for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Janet from Acton, CA United States  
I love these videos!!  It is so neat to see some of my old favorites again exercising with Gilad!  The routines are new and fresh and a great way to keep in shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was so happy to find these! February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tammi Tarvin from Carlisle, PA United States  
I used to tape these and then work out after work.The payoff for such a short work out is great. Fun, basic routines. Love how Gil mixes it up and works different muscle groups, focusing on the body areas most of us need work on. Positive high energy message. I loved Basic Training even more, any chance a DVD set of those might be available?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items