Return to Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 19, 2018
Reviewer: milagros ramos from philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challenging but possible, and fun! September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lori Groudas from East Chatham, NY United States  
These workouts are efficient and challenging. Yet since I am older now and were looking to get back into shape, I have to say I could't quite manage it all yet could keep up, In just a few weeks I am able to do  much more with better form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tanya Aponte from Tampa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tawonda Polites from St Louis, MO United States  
Your DVD's never disappoint. Always a good workout.  If at any point I cant finish one...it lets me know I'm slipping or I need to step up my game.  Results are good along with eating right and additional exercise like walking.  There's never a problem with ordering.  I always receive my order within 3 days.  Good condition. Never damaged.  Thanks for bringing such great DVD's back.  They are the best!!  You Rock!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Body Is Craving Healthy... July 28, 2018
Reviewer: E. Fukumoto from Hawaii - United States  
I can't wait to get back in to shape and with Gilad, I know it will happen. Wished that I had done this sooner .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Bodies in Motion June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robbie from Houston, TX United States  
I have been followoing BiM for over 25 years.  I would subscribe to my pay TV based on availability of this choice!  
I have aged a bit and my body is not as eager, so I
can't keep up with the regular DVDs (and I own many).  I was so thrilled to see these modified versions and the old gang as well.
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alejandra Dominguez from Fairview, NJ United States  
l am so happy to buy this set. l am very pleased with every single workout. l am having so much fun every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30 year Anniversary DVDs June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Liz Wilkerson from Blanchester, OH United States  
Totally LOVE them and Gil!❤
I do at least one workout of his every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Ward from Deptford, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad’s 20th Anniversary DVD April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine from Bushnell, FL United States  
I worked out with Gilad on television many years ago but stopped when I moved  to another state. It was only recently that I discovered Gilad on DVD with a 30th anniversary program. I love his routines, they are easy to follow, they target many parts of the body, and there are varied routines for every DVD. He is very encouraging but deliberate. I get a very good workout and even better when I supplement with other activities that I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items