Return to Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love working out with Gilad! November 24, 2021
Reviewer: Linnie from Pennsylvania, United States  
He is the best.  I wish he was still on TV.  But I am so glad I found his website to order his CD's.  He is so easy to follow.  Thanks Gilad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVDs vol 1-5 July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Haven, FL United States  
I have completed all the workouts on the DVDs and love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Erik Steinmetz from Mission, TX United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 a little disappointed March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Heidenreich from SHELTON, WA United States  
I was hoping that these would be similar to the series on television but I found them to be not as challenging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Henry from Timonium, MD United States  
I worked out with your shows in the mid- late 1980s on ESPN (I think) and got into excellent shape. Trying to do it again with these 30th anniversary shows. So far I am loving them. GILAD is still an excellent instructor and motivator. Thanks GILAD !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent CDs March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Eduarda Roque from Burlington, MA United States  
Easy to follow and to do.
Excellent for any age group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I rediscovered Gilad! February 28, 2021
Reviewer: KS from Spring, TX United States  
I followed Gilad in the 80s and loved his workout routines. I am now in my mid 50s, bored with running and can't go to the gym due to covid. I wanted something that inspired me that I could do within the confines of my home, with RESULTS. Then it occurred to me...Bodies in Motion! Is Gilad still around? So I researched and YES!! Soooo happy and the workouts are still as effective and enjoyable in a short amount of time. This 5 Volume set is a great value and reminds me of how out of shape I am! I am thrilled I found Gilad once again, I am back in the work out game and I am feeling great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Making Excellence Accessible February 25, 2021
Reviewer: B Kay from California, USA  
The Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 DVD's is a well crafted collection of fun and effective workouts.  Gilad is very motivational, knowledgeable and entertaining.   The exercises are focused and perfect for all levels and ages.  Set in beautiful Hawaii, the backdrop is a spectacular bonus.  The best part is that these challenging, effective workouts can be completed in a few minutes. With this set of workouts, you will never have to miss working out in order to leave for work on time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like old times February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Ugarph from Clinton , IA United States  
These DVDs are excellent! Updated versions of the workouts from the 80's! I followed Gilad in the 80's and lost 20 lbs and, at the tender age of 60, I'm looking for a repeat performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items