Return to Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30th Anniversary shows January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omro, WI United States  
I've been excersizing with Gilad throughout the 30 years.....at 54yrs I was getting a little lazy.....Tried others but ALWAYS go back to Gilad! You can see results in just a week, with a 30 min workout. If you want more-- put a couple together. ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beloit, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burdett, NY United States  
Just got as a gift, I've only done 2 so far. As expected and hoped. Looking forward to doing all of them many times!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional Product and Service! December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Remeny from Austin, TX United States  
I saw an ad for a special discount on my FB page. I thought "great! I'm going to finally get the dvd's I've been wanting!" I visited the site and the bundle was not available. I responded on FB that I couldn't get them. Someone on your staff replied a day later saying that I could now get the bundle. I was thrilled and immediately grabbed them to avoid a sell-out again. I added a BIM T-shirt too as I intend on fitting into it once I get through my Gilad 60 day challenge. The shipping was  timely and professional. I appreciated the communication reagrding my package status. LOVE Gilad and everything Gilad. Mahalo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Getting in shape December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Wade Rebardi from Carencro, LA United States  
Great set of videos

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30th Anniversary Shows December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rebeca Von Achen from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
I love the new shows, but they are only 20 minutes.  I wish they were a full 30 minute workout like on the JLTV shows

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Gilad December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Featherson from Charlotte, NC United States  
I’ve been using these tapes since the beginning. So glad I was able to find it again! I’m stocking up just in case it goes off tv.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anniversary Shows November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Snook from Fleetwood, PA United States  
As all of your shows and DVDs, these are excellent motivators to reach my goal.  Great seeing Felicia, Trella, and Kent next to you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to get and stay fit November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bridget Long from Truth or Consequences, NM United States  
Gilad's workouts are effective at isolating muscle groups                    and sculpting and toning. He and the cast are encouraging and knowledgeable. I love working out with Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Gilad , however , I regret buying this series November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry Astaphan from London, ON Canada  
Much prefer ultimate body sculpt series , more comprehensive ... 20 mins ... too rushed !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items