Return to Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2022
Reviewer: Mary L Gross from Greensburg, PA United States  
The workouts  are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this series March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Mary R from Germantown Hills, IL United States  
I have 2 sets of the DVD’s and a set of digital on my iPad. These are fun, no dread-factor and easy to travel with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gilad is an inspiration February 19, 2022
Reviewer: JEFFREY L. from Leicester, NC United States  
I used to do Gilad when it was on TV 20 years ago and his program helped than. fast forward 20 years and I went back to the Gilad "Quickfit" DVDs when I had to get fit again. I purchased these to add some variety to my aerobic program, the 30th Anniversary Shows were a perfect addition! Thank you Gilad for making me, ME again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Quality Workout January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Pamela Caton from Yakima, WA United States  
DVDs arrived quickly and in excellent condition. The anniversary workouts are equally as fun but as effective as the workouts from 30 years ago. Gilad still maintains his sense of humor while motivating you to give it your best - he is my favorite trainer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love working out with Gilad! November 24, 2021
Reviewer: Linnie from Pennsylvania, United States  
He is the best.  I wish he was still on TV.  But I am so glad I found his website to order his CD's.  He is so easy to follow.  Thanks Gilad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVDs vol 1-5 July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Haven, FL United States  
I have completed all the workouts on the DVDs and love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Erik Steinmetz from Mission, TX United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 a little disappointed March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Heidenreich from SHELTON, WA United States  
I was hoping that these would be similar to the series on television but I found them to be not as challenging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Henry from Timonium, MD United States  
I worked out with your shows in the mid- late 1980s on ESPN (I think) and got into excellent shape. Trying to do it again with these 30th anniversary shows. So far I am loving them. GILAD is still an excellent instructor and motivator. Thanks GILAD !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent CDs March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Eduarda Roque from Burlington, MA United States  
Easy to follow and to do.
Excellent for any age group.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items