Return to Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bodies in Motion, 30th Anniversary, Vol. 2 September 11, 2020
Reviewer: NancyAnn Woods from Seneca, SC United States  
I need to return this item since the second class is out of sync and skips badly. Please send me a return address label & replace the DVD. All the others in the series are fine and I am enjoying exercising to them. Just having difficulty with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 23, 2020
Reviewer: C Wolf from Taylors, SC United States  
Same great workouts I remember from years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, I especially like the beginner August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Charmain Howard  
I like the easy way to step into the routines.  I am using them instead of going to my exercise classes since are nonexistent because of C19.  A question—what dvds do you recommend for a 72 female at the beginning/intermediate levels. Thanks. Again I love the routines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gil is the BEST! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: melissa webster from Roanoke, VA United States  
I first watched Bodies in Motion when my dad worked out on his lunch breaks. During summers my sister and I would do the workouts too. When the lock down started I knew my husband, daughter, and I needed a great way to get moving. I don’t know how Gilad can make you feel like you’re tackling the world with a sit up- but he does! We love this set and use it daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 30th anniversary full package (1-5) June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Celine Guindon from Montreal, QC Canada  
I am very thankful for the customer service. We have received the package and love to reunite with you. I have introduced your work-outs to my family in 1995. My mother, my sister and I have seen great results over the years. You always manage to help us get of the coach and make working out fun. Thank you. Thank you for sending 2 volume 2 as requested, I appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these workouts June 25, 2020
Reviewer: M M from West Deptford, NJ United States  
I used to follow Bodies in Motion on TV and I was so disappointed when the shows weren’t broadcast any more. Recently I found the 30th Anniversary on YouTube and decided to buy the series. Gilad is patient and encouraging. I never feel like I’m behind. He starts slowly and adds move so you can keep up. And the workouts are short enough that I can fit them in every day and feel good about getting fit. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Ana from Hemet, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Knott from Grass Lake, MI United States  
It's awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great workouts! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Natalie Paul from Wind Gap, PA United States  
I've been using Gilad's workouts on and off since the 80's.  These are great short workouts that cover the full body in each workout.  Really a good 21 minute workout.  My only wish is that the series of workouts didn't come with any guidance.  I've been doing a different one every day but am left wondering if I should be doing each CD for a week or 2 and then moving to the next one?  Some sort of a guide would be helpful.  Otherwise, I would definitely recommend these workouts especially for those of us in our 50's who want to stay in shape without risking injury.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: KAREN MOORE from PORTAGE, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items