Return to Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jean Gerisch from Youngsville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Aumann from Palm Harbor, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2018
Reviewer: tanya fortin from glen burnie, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 30yr anniversary October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Becky Schoonmaker from Dunedin, FL United States  
Love it!    I have watched you since i was in high school.    You have a certain way about you.....you are motivating and not annoying....i love your workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD's total body sclpt April 18, 2017
Reviewer: John Aragon from Madera, CA United States  

Bought for my daughter and she loves it,uses it and others of your dvd's on regular basis. helps her through her day's.
    Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Workouts March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Lehrenbaum from Rego Park, NY United States  
I am so happy to have this DVD.  I have actually been working out with Gilad for just about the same 30 years that he's celebrating in these workouts, and I am thrilled that I can still keep up.  What I like about these two shows in particular is that they are easy to follow, very friendly, and after you're done you feel great.  Well, actually, almost all his shows are like that.  Go Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gilad bodies in moiton February 1, 2017
Reviewer: BARBARA PATERNOSTRO from HARWINTON, CT United States  
I love his tapes started doing his exercises over 30 yrs ago and never get tired of him and his staff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1 July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Masters from Hebron, CT United States  
I bought the DVD's for my mother. She stopped exercising because her VHS tapes of Bodies in Motion stopped working. She loved the show, as did I. When I found the DVD's on line I knew I found the perfect gift for her. She is doing the exercises again (she's 78) and loves them. Highest ratings to you Gilad for getting my mom moving again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodies in motion 30th anniversary July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Menifee, CA United States  
Great workout! Shipping time was outstanding! I love Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 30th anniversary shows vol #1 March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Montes from Pampa, TX United States  
It's  ok,the only thing I didn't like is that there too short I would like theme with 45 min like the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items