Return to 60 Day Fitness Challenge (8 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is not what I meant to order October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Keren Dray from Oranit, central Israel  
I was expectin to have workout for the whole body not just the ABS. In addition there is no training program to this...it doesnt make sense to have just an ABS workout..I'm very dissapointed.

Reply from Bodies in Motion:
Kare, you have 8 DVDS and they all work the entire body, yes Lord of the Abs focus on the core but it also gives you a full body workout. The Ultimate Body Sculpt Series target the entire body too. One of the Core and More does focus on the core. Gilad believes that the core is the foundation for a healthy body and most back issues stem from a weak core.

The workout plane is here: https://www.bodiesinmotionwithgilad.com/workout%20plan-u-challenge-4.pdf (download)

If you're not happy we return the DVDs and band for a full refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Noushin Van Hoef from belgium  
I really love the dvd 's they are a great way to get in shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad is the BEST! March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Trula W from Tazewell, TN United States  
I loved Gilad since 1990 and his videos are still the best exercise videos made! Shipping time was fast and I was eagerly awaiting for them. I didn't even have to wait long. So glad to have this new DVD set. I want every DVD of Gilad's made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gillads dvd February 23, 2017
Reviewer: maryna shonina from STATEN ISLAND, NY United States  
I have mixed feelings here . DVDs are very good, I am been big fan of Gilad for years . I had issues with dvds though . Most of them dont work on Blu-ray player , so I had to find oldest dvd-player in the house to make it work. I had contacted customer service and they were helpful and willing to work on issue . Too bad not much they could do about technical issues . But its all good after all . Just have to deal somehow with fast developing technology .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate challenge purchase February 6, 2017
Reviewer: maureen carlomagno from Auburn, MA United States  
The dvds and guides are all terrific and came quickly. The only negative was the resistance band which was so short it was not useable. I am 5'4", but these look like they are made for someone the size of a toddler. Luckily I already had some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 3, 2016
Reviewer: BARB from MN United States  
I've been working out with Gil for over 30 years and so from past experience of working out with him,   I had complete confidence that each muscle group would be worked out as promised and I was not disappointed!

I love the way that the plan is explained and it is very easy to follow.  My body is definitely getting a workout!  Gil is amazing at describing what muscle groups are being worked out during each exercise and how to do the exercises correctly which I have found is most important.   I injured my shoulder a few months ago and was reluctant to begin this workout,  not wanting to further strain it.  Gil isolates each muscle group so well, that I have been able to get an excellent workout on every muscle group, and be extra careful on the shoulders.  

This is an amazing series and I feel my body  transforming already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate U challenge October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Johnson from Chillicothe, OH United States  
Shipping was fast. I have ordered exercise dvds from other companies and they charged you extra for fast shipping. Really appreciate that you do it for free. Packaging was good all dvds work fine. Getting a good workout from them all. Would definitely recommend this site to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilads Program February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Manuel DeJesus from Norwalk, CT United States  
I've been watching Gilad for many years, on ESPN and on other cable channels. I'm so happy that I got to purchase his videos, I'll be looking forward to buy more. Gilad has saved my life, I was very overweight and now since I purchased the videos I have lost 15 pounds. I will continue my success thanks to Gilad. And thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
60 day challenge February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Salyers from Grove City, OH United States  
My wife and I both love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Content of dvd pros and cons and suggestion January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Pauline St Pierre from Palm Springs, FL United States  
Pros: Gilad breaks up the exercises in segments which helps me to learn proper form.
Cons Lack of intensity between exercises to raise hurt rate and burn calories.
Suggest: include cardio segments in between exercies to reach anerobic and fat burinng zones to create an effective package rather then having to do cardio after the dvd.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items