Return to Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 Pack (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 Pack October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Katy, TX United States  
I love this series.  It allows me to alternate each DVD every other day and input cardio on the days not using the DVD's.  I am from the era of you and Denise Austin and I had stopped working out because of other commitments.  But you helped me get back into it.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very motivating dvds April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Knapp from Springfield, OH United States  
I love that Gilad continuously stresses form.

Also, your customer service was speedy and efficient.

I am 74 years old and am doing the three dvds as Gilad suggested.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 pack March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy from Anaheim, CA United States  
I  have really enjoyed the 3 video workouts.  I feel that I am getting into shape fairly quickly. Gilad is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As per usual Gilad does not disappoint. February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Boileau from Beausejour, MB Canada  
As a long time fan of Bodies in Motion (since the 80s), I purchased these as part of the 60 day challenge. The workouts are great and effective. Although it doesn't seem like it Cuts and Curves gives your body a great workout. With Power and Grace I thought "great a lazy workout day" but was surprised by the soreness (good soreness) after I was done. Core and More is a great overall core workout and love how it focuses also a lot on your back since I'm a cyclist and a strong core and back are important in cycling.

I like these workouts. Along with the Lord of the Abs series I can feel and see the changes happening to my body. Thank you Gilad and the gang and hopefully more workouts like these will be released in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Results! ! February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Miller from Waynesburg, OH United States  
I have been doing Gilad's program for years...I have never been disappointed in my results! !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only thing that works! September 5, 2016
Reviewer: AV from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I started working out to Gilad in the 90s from the television show. I ordered VHS tapes back then because I wanted the workout without commercial interruption. Now more than 20 yrs later and at age 52, I wanted to re-enter the workout realm but didn't find results from walking or biking like I did when I was younger. I knew Gilad was the only way to get back into shape. I've had the the DVDs for a few wks now. There is a noticeable difference in my legs, arms, neck, abdominal and buttocks areas in only a short time. I feel more energized, stronger and centered. I can't wait to continue the workouts to look and feel even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 Pack (3 DVDs) June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medford, NJ United States  
Gilad is a true professional and understands body mechanics. He's a great motivator!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Body Sculpt March 26, 2016
Reviewer: DEBRA WEISS from Fishkill, NY United States  
I've been using this series for quite a few years now, but had lent my old set to a friend and it was never returned. So wanting to get back to a regular exercise routine I purchased a new st. I am so Happy to gave ll you guys back in the room with me.I"ve missed you all so much, the incredible workouts and motivation. I have no doubt in my mind that in a very short time I will look and feel great once again. Tnx Gilad and team !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate Body Sculpt 3 Pack DVDs February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Brown from League City, TX United States  
Excellent workouts --It's great to have a training coach like Gilad who knows exactly what he is doing and keeps the tempo during the workout. Enjoy the motivation and these workouts give me a chance to work specific muscle groups. I also like the idea of not having to go to the gym as much if I'm stretched for time.
As well, I like the meal plan because diet is a very important part of getting in shape and staying in shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent workout! January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Marie from Leland, NC United States  
I love these workouts. Gilad is always defining appropriate stance for the exercise which helps keeps me in proper alignment for maximum benefit. I am a workout junkie and find these DVDs provide me with the perfect daily workout to maintain my goal. Thank you Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items