Return to Total Body Sculpt Plus "As Seen on TV" (3 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 body sculpt dvds October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Sciple from Gulfport, MS United States  
i thought i would be getting the free band that came with it.? but i didn't

Reply from Bodies in Motion: Hi Robin, the band is a part of the 'Ulitmate Body Sculpt Pack'. Not the 'Total Body Sculpt Plus Pack' that you purchased. We're sorry for the confusion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Kardas from Bluffton, SC United States  
These DVD's are the best for my body in that the exercises hit every area.  Thanks, Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good workout January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Scl from Kenosha, WI United States  
I'm a Gilad fan,and really appreciate his positive energy. His energy and commentary  help me feel part of the group. The workouts are challenging and achievable at the same time. There is room for improvement in the videos. Not enough time is allowed to complete all reps,when the show breaks before next segment starts. I thought these would be designed as a 45 min.workout, instead its cut together shows. Sculpt segments repeat muscle groups- a bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
misleading not an hour but 45 minutes October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Biondi from Beacon Falls, CT United States  
I really hoped these DVDs were going to be an hour each not 45 minutes.  Total Body Sculpt Plus  â€˜As seen on TV’. These are the rarely-seen hour long shows from TV.  Each DVD contains 2x45 minute commercial-free workouts direct from Magic Island with Waikiki and Diamond Head in the background.  THIS WAS MISLEADING BECAUSE IT SAYS RARELY SEEN HOUR LONG SHOWS BUT THEN THE WORKOUTS ARE 45 MINUTES  TOO SHORT FOR ONE AND TOO LONG TO DO BOTH.  Love the hour long programs.  Wish it would have been a bit more clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and lightning-fast shipping October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa Morgan from Kansas City, MO United States  
Have worked out for years to Gilad but unfortunately, I don't have the TV stations where I can view Total Body Sculpt programs. Thankfully, I can get some of the shows on DVD. These are perfect and I'm thankful I can get back on track with my exercise routine.

Oh, and there's NO faster shipping anywhere. These came super-fast. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Body Sculpt Plus June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Sherrie Wood from Jeannette, PA United States  
I work out every workday morning to Total Body Sculpt DVDs and felt I needed a change and additional challenge.  The Plus DVDs are definitely doing just that.  I ordered them one day and had them like 2 days later!  The ordering process was just great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workout! January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Marie from Leland, NC United States  
I love these workouts. Gilad is always defining appropriate stance for the exercise which helps keeps me in proper alignment for maximum benefit. I am a workout junkie and find these DVDs provide me with the perfect daily workout to maintain my goal. Thank you Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Body Sculpt Plus December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Rhonda Elmer from Browntown, WI United States  
I always like the Total Body Sculpt on TV,  but it wasn't long enough. 45 min. is perfect for me. I have many taped from TV but I was worried my tapes would wear out. I bought these for myself for Christmas. What a great present. I have worked out with Gilad for 30 plus years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvd August 9, 2015
Reviewer: yael goren from reut, israel Israel  
Thank you. I love these workouts.
Gilad is very professional. I used to do his workouts 20 years ago when my 3rd son was born. since then I followed his programs on TV and decided now to order his DVD's. They are a challenge.
yael goren

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good addition, 4.5 stars July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Airy, MD United States  
I have used a combination of the Total Body Sculpt, Lord of the Abs and Quick Fit to keep a good mix.  The addition of Total Body Sculpt Plus is great for times in between training to maintain and will figure out how to incorporate.  Only wish the DVD would allow for sets to be completed in order to not have to reach for the remote and hit pause until the set is complete and moving on to next exercise.  Otherwise great for both my short-term and long-term health goals.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items