Return to Total Body Sculpt Pack "As Seen on TV" (9 DVDS)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dvr'ed,Love.1dvd was loose in the box,package was October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Orit Becker from NYC, NY United States  
not well packed,no padding.Made a remark on today's order,hope it would help.Wanna say that I LOVE my dvd's.Work out daily,don't like rest days,hope it's ok.These workouts are changing my life in many ways - I get quick results,lose many inches,not weight,I feel great and am in the best shape of my life,doing exercises that I thought were impossible for me to be able to do in this lifetime ! Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love the Total Body Sculpt Pack "As Seen on TV" July 11, 2017
Reviewer: stefan rheinberger from Chagall Lane, CA United States  
Thanks for the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad is awesome December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frisco, TX United States  
Love love love Gilad and all of his DVD workouts!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Seen on TV December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Gale Spriggs from Richmond, VA United States  
These workouts have done so much for me over the years that I now am ordering for gifts for my younger family members!
They keep me strong and flexible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Body Sculpt Pack "As Seen on TV" (9 DVDS) June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Williams from Kansas City, MO United States  
So glad I can resume the workouts I was able to enjoy when they were 'live'!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most consistent August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Janet Jaken from Drums, PA United States  
These workouts are so well rounded.  I love doing them every day.  I really feel like I am part of the group.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorites August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anita I from Solvay, NY United States  
I live the original Bodies in Motion but I really love working with weights, this is pretty aerobic too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
total body sculpt January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Helme from Clifton, VA United States  
gret DVD  - lots of variety and pushes me to the limit yet also has some work I can attain -  a great combination !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like I remember & quick shipping May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The tapes are just like I remember. On the 45min tapes it shows the scenery at the points where it would of cut to commercial & I really like that, because it gives you time to finish the exercise. I wish the regular episodes did that too, but I still gave this a five.  They are just as I remember & the shipping was super quick.  I got it in a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Body Sculpt Plus March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Plamann from Appleton, WI United States  
Let me start by saying I love Gilad!  It really works!  I have had the Ultimate Body Sculpt Series for years and love them. I recently bought the Total Body Sculpt & Total Body Sculpt Plus.  The only negative thing I have is that where there would normally be a commercial break, they then jump to the next exercise while you are still in the middle of the one you were doing. That is frustrating.  Unless you have your remote close & hit pause, you miss out on completing things.  Other than that, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items