Return to Gilad's Total Body Sculpt Vol 1-6 - (6 DVDS)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tom in Customer Service December 9, 2017
Reviewer: GirlChef from Carmel, IN United States  
My first time ordering Gilad's DVDs as I've worked out with him via cable tv.

Well, I received 6 DVDs; however, only 1 works. I reached out to the shipping department as they asked and I've been communicated with Tom.  Well, lets just say I'm not a priority as Tom response time is about 3 days and the last email sent 4 days ago, has not received a response.

Thankful to PayPal, I'm going to dispute as I want a full refund and prepaid shipping label to send the DVDs back.  

The 1 star is not for the product as defective DVDs occur from time to time.  The 1 star is for Tom, whose lack of concern and speedy response times are not poor client relations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total body sculpt September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collins, MS United States  
Great overall body workout. The whole family does the workout including our kids. Like the fact you only need basic weights to do the exercises. Moves are easy to duplicate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvd's August 14, 2017
Reviewer: lynn lupa from livonia, MI United States  
not given a whole 30 minutes of workout time (disappointed that when you cut out commercial break there is not enough time to complete work out set)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Body Sculpt July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Maddie L  
Been a fan since this program started in the 80s.  Lost track of it for a while and saw it on JLTV last year.  Lost 30 lbs since returning to these workouts and eating smarter.  Purchased the DVD set so I have it forever  (-:   Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body sculpting January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Gleason from Naugatuck , CT United States  
I have been doing this workout for 12 years! The old disks started to skip, I need to start my day with a good workout so I replaced my old set. I'm 60 and am able to work like I'm 30 because I'm in shape. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total body sculpt 6 dvds January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Shaw from Southington, CT United States  
Years ago I used the tv shows on a regular basis. Feels great to get back into it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Body Sculpt DVDs January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sherri Jordan from Terrebonne, OR United States  
I started working out with your daily Bodies in Motion tv show in 1989.  We moved in 97 and I didn't have cable tv so couldn't continue.  I have several Bodies in Motion dvds and began working out again regularly in 07.  The Total Body Sculpt program is very different and is challenging me from where I had been with BIM!  Thank you!  Loving the workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
total body sculpt1-6 October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Whalley from Maryborough, QLD Australia  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad's Total Body Sculpt, Vol. 1-6 September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gale Spriggs from Richmond, VA United States  
Thank you for your wonderful workouts that keep me in better shape than most of my younger friends! I have been a fan for many years, and as my husband would tell you, my body shows the proven results of these workouts. I am 74, very strong, and do not want to damage joints with the more recent boot camp/"Insanity" programs that are just too hard on knees, ankles, and hips! I appreciate these DVDs being available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Piwowar from Brantford, ON Canada  
for DVDs,I know Gilad for over 30 years.I`m now 65 years old and still in a good shape thanks to Gilad.These DVDs are great.Thanks for all these years Gilad.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items