Return to Lord of The Abs - ALL 5 DVDs.
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As promised October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Dr. John from Mahwah, NJ United States  
Gilad and his team have been providing phenomenal service and fitness education since I was a teenager!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great DVDs September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Chiquita Johnson from Stuttgart , AR United States  
The purchase was quick and easy received my items in less than a week. I've always loved Gilad because he's challenging and targets those areas that make you look your best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FULL Completion of ONE DVD means I'm in shape!! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: kathy BURCH from Lakewood, NY United States  
The DVD's were all full of good, healthy, instruction! I was surprised to see; that it's not imperative to  bend at the knees, for ABS any more! Gilad has really advanced!! I was working out, to his former ABS workout! That's easy, in comparison! was ALWAYS showing people the amazing woman, at the end!! She outperformed Trella & Gilad! I'm still wondering the heavy ball's weight! I bought a 6lb..  These are a fabulous investment in your shapely life!@!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All five Lord of the Abs workouts are amazing! June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Rodney Donahue from Amarillo, TX United States  
I do not know where to begin with how amazing Lord of the Abs is as a program. Each workout became my favorite. I could not pick just one as my favorite as they are so different. I decided, though, for this review to choose just one, and I must say that Maximum Abs is unlike any workout I have ever done; I believe that at the end of the summer when someone asks me what one change they could make, I will suggest Maximum Abs as the major factor. I have done almost every Abs workout Gilad has put together to this point, but Lord of the Abs is reshaping my body in a way I never imagined possible.
In addition, I received the DVDs fairly quickly and was quite pleased how soon they were delivered.
Thank you, Gilad and team, for everything you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the Abs May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Diann Hammel from Emmaus, PA United States  
I am very happy with Lord of the Abs. I have been working out with Gilad for about 13 years. I am 50 years old and this collection has added new challenges for me. I love all of Gilad's workouts. Thank you Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of abs February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Dixie Kammeyer from Enter a Valid Postal Code, MI United States  
Love all 5 of these DVD, my favorite one is hard core, love the circuit training!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great workout DVDs February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Boileau from Beausejour, MB Canada  
These workouts are great to get you in shape. Of you follow each one one in no time will you have a nice toned body. Disappointing is shipping can be pricey if iutside of the U.S. so when you factor in the conversion to U.S. $$$ not sure if you are even saving anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of Abs rocks December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Stewart Kelly from Sound Beach, NY United States  
Great set of workout DVDs from Gilead. I liked the variety and focus of these exercises and recommend them to anybody looking for great ab workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of The Abs August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Heather from Salem, MA United States  
I love to workout with Gilad. These workouts are so challenging! I haven't mastered all the moves yet, and am quite clumsy sometime! Haha
It's my escape to Hawaii for an hour.
Thank you Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lord of the ABs June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Barker from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
I have been watching Gilad since I was a young mother in the 80's and I have always found his workouts very good and this series is excellent. My exercise of choice now is rowing and having a good core is very important. I felt this working from the very first workout and I absolutely Love these DVD's.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items