Return to Best Body Ever Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Body Ever Kit March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Judie from Weirton, WV United States  
Love your work outs.  I have been working out with you for 40 years now.  Although I now have metal in my wrist from a very bad break, I still do everything that I am able to keep up with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley from Southbury, CT United States  
The Best Body Ever Kit has a good assortment of DVD's with some full body workouts/cardio and some sculpting workouts.  The variety keeps things interesting and focuses on different areas of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still waiting March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portugal  
Im sorry to say but I still did not receive my purchase. Im very excited to get started, I hope to receive the dvds soon.

Sincerely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best body ever kit March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Arletta brumis from louisville, IL United States  
I really enjoy the workouts I have not done power and grace yet but I do the other ones every day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
total body sculpt an tone January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Carole Tivnan from South Yarmouth , MA United States  
Simply love Gilad been using his work out system for about 10 years I'm 55 years old an people tell me I don't look my age an that's because of Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Body Ever Kit - Terrific! March 17, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Ostrowski from Hummelstown, PA United States  
Can't say enough about the "Best Body Ever Kit".  Each video targets a different region/muscle group.  As you rotate through the series, every muscle group is toned up.  (The rotation also keeps you from getting bored.)  The exercise band was also greatly appreciated.  It adds an extra level of resistance and toning.  Interactive viewing of each video allows for beginning or intermediate levels of exercise.  Very helpful if you've been out of exercise mode for some time. It allows you to ease back into shape without feeling left behind, out of breath, and sore!  Thank you Gilad.

The product was as stated.  Shipped and received quickly...even a little ahead of schedule!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Puts your body to the test! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: David Bradshaw from Haslet, TX United States  
The workouts are at a good pace and are very challenging.  Gilad is great at instructing the proper form to follow for each exercise. He also somehow seems to know exactly when to check and make sure you're keeping it.  I bought the videos after giving up on the gym and so far I haven't missed going to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad is wonderful February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Taylor from Tulsa, OK United States  
I just want to thank Gilad for making his workouts available for everyone. I love how he gives the beginners the same courtesy as the advanced.  His dvds are fun and that helps make working out so much fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best body February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, NH United States  
Great for all body workout .  Gilad is definitely the best when teaching any and all workouts.  I follow a tape a day for 5 days a week.  I feel I am in excellent condition for my age (68). Thank you Gilad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challenging November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centerville, MN United States  
This is a very challenging and rewarding workout!  I look forward to it and feel myself getting stronger each time I work out! Not as aerobic, but good strengthening.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items