Return to Bodies in Motion Classic Collection - Vol. 1-10 Pack (10 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mary E Jackson from LosAngeles, CA United States  
Great Deal, Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Bodies in Motion Classic Collect.Vol.1-10 DVD June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanene Seale from Marysville, CA United States  
I finally ordered more of your tapes.  I love your classic collections.  I have 3 more to try out of the 10.   I have enjoyed exercising with you Gilad for 41 years.  I bought your very first video and I still have and use it.  Your routines are spot on.  You give great instructions with each exercise.  You don't make unexpected moves into another exercise. I am never bored and I must say you are easy on the eyes.  I like how you talk like I am there with you.  It keeps me motivated.  I have tried other people's exercise video's and find they go too fast or they rush into another routine without a little warning.  Keep making those DVD's please! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the 80's and 90's March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Mauk from Lowell, IN United States  
Proof once again that exercise is timeless.  All these workouts are excellent.  Gilads instruction is always focused at your level.  Don't hesitate to buy any of these workouts because they were produced years ago, all the moves still apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I got the ten pack. Great deal March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Gary from Gold Bar, WA United States  
I used to work out to these videos on TV. Later I burned copies to VHS . They wore out years ago lol. I was trying to get motivated for spring and only have sporadic success. I tried to think of what inspired me in the past and these videos came to mind. I decided to look see what I could find and am very pleased with my purchase. One of the very few shows I ever found to be inspirational, informative and motivating without being annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 DVD set January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jody Strother from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I like these videos because there is a warm-up, then workout and targeted areas like abs and thighs, then cool down. I followed these workout for years on television and decided to order the DVD's. Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Bodies in Motion Classic Collection March 10, 2016
Reviewer: T. Nichols from Palmer, AK United States  
I've used workout videos for about 27 years and love this set. Gilads workouts are not full of complicated dance steps and crazy rhythmic movements. They are straight foreward and fun. I love that I can change it up and learn new routines and can vary DVDs by how long I want to workout. It takes away the monotony of exercising regularly. I really love the beach settings... It makes it nice when your working out in the winter in Alaska.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Products and Service February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Gutierrez from El Paso, TX United States  
I have been working out with Gilad for over 20 years. It is wonderful to now have a complete workout series to use at any time of the day. The delivery of the DVDs was outstanding. Communication via email throughout the process was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion Classic Collection December 7, 2015
Reviewer: catherine owens from Orlando, FL United States  
same as above Boot Camp review

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion Classic Collection Vol 1-10 July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Liebenberg from Warfield, Berkshire United Kingdom  
I have followed both Ada and Gilad on TV in S.Africa and have done their exercises for 15years. I cannot use my tapes now in the UK. I have to use CD's. I have found them to be the best exercises for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion Vol. 1-10 July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Veronica Emmett from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I love these dvd's.  I have not done the step dvd's as I do not have a step.  The best of and Jerusalem dvd's are my favorite.  I lost all of my post baby weight with the best of back in the early 2000's.  I am enjoying getting back into exercising again.  I have tried so many other fitness leaders and Gilad is the absolute best.......

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items