Return to Bodies in Motion "As Seen on TV" 9 Pack (9 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great videos September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne G from Mount Laurel, NJ United States  
Easy to follow, fun and I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As seen on TV September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Marie Cappuccio-Bisshopp from Pascoag, RI United States  
I began doing The Bodies in Motion classes in the 1990's on ESPN. Over the many years I have stayed with " the motion" and remain in healthy physical shape.  It is very nice to have the collection of TV workouts. I have some of the DVDs at my massage therapy office and when time allows I do a class, short and sweet. Thank you for making these DVDs available.
Best of health and fitness in your day
Marie B

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as seen on TV April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie A. Blackwell from Glenwood Landing, NY United States  
nice variety of stuff.  these all help to add some spice.
thx
b

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you...but still waiting for 1 order January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Cote from Richmond, ME United States  
I have this order, but am still waiting for Code Item Qty Price Grand Total
QFSALL Gilad's Quick Fit System - DVD
1 $69.95 $69.95

Subtotal: $69.95
Tax: $0.00
Shipping Cost: $0.00
Grand Total: $69.95

Please investigate. Thank you
Nancy
207-841-7093

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
same great workouts August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anita I from Solvay, NY United States  
you get an effecrive workout and it doesn't take hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bodies in motion May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Debra from Plainview, NY United States  
I love the workouts even though they are old, his workouts prevail and really help me tone and get in shape . I already see a difference in my abs and my mucles in my legs and back and arms. I feel better and my stamina has also improved. I love watching his mother too. They are great exercise routines and I highly recommend them to all.
Regards, Debra

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very efficient March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Fayedra Brown from Rowlett, TX United States  
Order was made with ease.  Super fast shipping.  Overall excellent experience!!  I would definitely order from you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome DVDs and service!! March 20, 2015
Reviewer: A from Ontario, Canada  
Everything was just awesome! Thank you, Gilad! You're the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gilad is THE BEST!!!! 5 STARS!!!! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Dee from NY - United States  
Bodies in Motion is the best workout! I miss this program on TV SOOOOO much! Now I don't have to! I now have 27 workouts and I am excited about doing them every day! I highly recommend Gilad. He's simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies In Motion "As Seen On TV" 9 pack February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Rosalyn Rosin from San Antonio, TX United States  
All were totally excellent and I am thrilled to own them. Each and every one were helpful, entertaining and an great source of my daily exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items