Return to Bodies in Motion "As Seen on TV" 1-6 (6 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bodies in motion DV D October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Maxine Small from Hudson, FL United States  
I have been watching and doing these exercises in my twenties, I introduce my  daughter in law to them and she lost quite a bit of weight, my kids always did these exercises with me in my younger days now they are married. These exercises kept me on track, I was sad when they went off  television now I am in my sixties and I am happy to have the bodies in motion to stay fit, they are not too long and have a good pace so as not to get me discouraged love them love them. Thank you for all you do for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in motion as seen on tv June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Hager from Elkton, VA United States  
Shipping was fast. Thank you for being so prompt. They shipped the wrong DVDs. But they got back to me right away and sent out the right ones the same day. And it was a joy talking to the representative. Could not hardly wait to start them . Thanks again.. Will be ordering more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in motion As Seen On Tv. March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Charles and Mary Woltman from Los Banos, CA United States  
we we are enjoying your DVDS very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
weight lifting i need to build mass January 1, 2015
Reviewer: brenda collins from stafford, VA United States  
no weight lifting ith weights like on tv im 67 and exercise everyday also run 8 to 10 miles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As seen on TV February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Phillips from Cartersville, GA United States  
I absolutely LOVE Bodies in Motion! The workouts are fun, effective, and easy to follow. I love the way Gilad breaks down the workout into sections so you know what's coming next and the workout doesn't drag! I did Bodies in Motion years ago on Fittv and now purchased my own videos! I have never had more success with any workout or weight loss program as I do with Gilad! Shipping time was also fast! I love these workouts and will do them for the rest of my life! I've found what works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion 6 pack December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Wilson from Center, TX United States  
I love it!! I was checking out at the supermarket today and the girl at the register couldn't believe I was 40 years old and a grandmother of 2, she told me she had hoped when she was my age she looked that good! She thought I was maybe 30 , I told her all the credit goes to Gilad, thanks Gilad ! I've been working out with you for 24 years and counting!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion DVDs April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jodi Martin from Buffalo, NY United States  
Love the DVDs . Also was very happy with the free two day shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion "As Seen on TV" 6 Pack (6 DVDs) April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palmer, MA United States  
Product as described. Super fast shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic collection April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Pennington from Geff, IL United States  
I am so excited to be able to enjoy "Bodies in Motion" again, they were the way I got into shape in my 20's, and now I'm 51 and I am starting over, I love them all!!
Shipping was fast also! Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion "AS Seen on TV" March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Annette Vanek from Stockett, MT United States  
I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items