Return to Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got it because I dvr'ed it from JLTV. October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Orit Becker from NYC, NY United States  
Also dvr'ed.Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New DVDs October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Soster from Massillon, OH United States  
I absolutely loved the new dvds.  It was great to see the old crew and the new music was great!  Congrats on 30 years.  I have been with you since 1988 and am still enjoying my workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to stay fit September 30, 2017
Reviewer: from Benton City, WA United States  
Gilad is highly motivated to provide a well rounded  workout. Active stretching combined
with low impact aerobics and toning complete the package. Fun exercising with past cast members on an awesome beach in Hawaii. Shipping was quick.  100% pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST WORKOUTS September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from palmdale, CA United States  
I have almost all Gilad DVDs and love all of them. Each workout is unique and I like to do different workout daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sherri Forester from Knoxville, TN United States  
Enjoy working out with Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent DVDs September 5, 2017
Reviewer: PiddlyPuss from east Greenwich, RI United States  
I have practically every DVD Gilad has released. His no nonsense, clear, engaging instruction is the best.  And I am loving the 30 year anniversary set. If you want to get in shape and don't know where to start, buy a Gilad set and just do your best. Before you know it you will be feeling and looking terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bodies in motion 30th anniversary August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Carlos Mira from Biscayne Park, FL United States  
Excellent...!!! All of them...!!! I enjoyed the routines vey much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big fan August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon Lemire from Medway, MA United States  
I've been a fan of Gilad and his crew since the 80's. Love working out at home, and always get results from his workouts. I enjoy that his moves are no nonsense, to the point, and effective. Thanks for continuing be you. Big smiles...since there are no spots for emoji's here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversay Show DVD's June 18, 2017
Reviewer: CAROL GOODMAN from HOLMEN, WI United States  
Love them, love them, love them.  I have been exercising with Gilad on & off for the past 30 years and always come back to his DVD's.  I'm 63 years old and have never felt better.  Thank you Gilad!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30th Anniversary shows- Very Satisfied May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jan from Minnesota from maplewood, MN United States  
I'm so glad I ordered these!  There is a good variety of exercise on each one;  another plus is that they are just long enough to give you a good work-out but not too long!   (A whole lot of motivation is needed to do a 45 min or hour long work-out, but since these are only 21 minutes it makes it very easy to decide to exercise almost every day!)  It's also great to see some older people exercising so you know this work-out is for all ages.   Thank you Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items