Return to Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 (5 DVDs)
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Gilad December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Featherson from Charlotte, NC United States  
I’ve been using these tapes since the beginning. So glad I was able to find it again! I’m stocking up just in case it goes off tv.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anniversary Shows November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Snook from Fleetwood, PA United States  
As all of your shows and DVDs, these are excellent motivators to reach my goal.  Great seeing Felicia, Trella, and Kent next to you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to get and stay fit November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bridget Long from Truth or Consequences, NM United States  
Gilad's workouts are effective at isolating muscle groups                    and sculpting and toning. He and the cast are encouraging and knowledgeable. I love working out with Gilad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Gilad , however , I regret buying this series November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry Astaphan from London, ON Canada  
Much prefer ultimate body sculpt series , more comprehensive ... 20 mins ... too rushed !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As promised October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Dr. John from Mahwah, NJ United States  
Gilad and his team is professional and provide everything they promise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got it because I dvr'ed it from JLTV. October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Orit Becker from NYC, NY United States  
Also dvr'ed.Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New DVDs October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Soster from Massillon, OH United States  
I absolutely loved the new dvds.  It was great to see the old crew and the new music was great!  Congrats on 30 years.  I have been with you since 1988 and am still enjoying my workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to stay fit September 30, 2017
Reviewer: from Benton City, WA United States  
Gilad is highly motivated to provide a well rounded  workout. Active stretching combined
with low impact aerobics and toning complete the package. Fun exercising with past cast members on an awesome beach in Hawaii. Shipping was quick.  100% pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST WORKOUTS September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from palmdale, CA United States  
I have almost all Gilad DVDs and love all of them. Each workout is unique and I like to do different workout daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bodies in Motion 30th Anniversary Shows - Vol 1-5 September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sherri Forester from Knoxville, TN United States  
Enjoy working out with Gilad

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items